hello rainee jieOriginally posted by rainee:lolz...happy studying mystiv
and gd nite..dun sleep too late![]()
tnx..Originally posted by rainee:lolz...happy studying mystiv
and gd nite..dun sleep too late![]()
hello pup...Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello rainee jie![]()
Tokyo DisneySea is not bad.Originally posted by rainee:yawnz...just woke up...
hmm...if can go disneyworld, go for that, instead of disneyland...![]()
all had funOriginally posted by rainee:hello pup...
how's the outing huh?![]()
haha okie...Originally posted by mystiv:tnx..
sleep late nvm lah. ytd slept too much![]()
hmm...wat they have over there?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Tokyo DisneySea is not bad.![]()
whats wrong?Originally posted by rainee:haha okie...
haiz...tummy hasnt been feeling well...
good to hear that...Originally posted by StarPuppy:all had fun![]()
dunno leh...nowadays keep waking up with tummyaches...but not those type dat makes u wan to go toilet one...Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats wrong?![]()
we went present hunting for u lehOriginally posted by rainee:good to hear that...![]()
wa...Originally posted by StarPuppy:we went present hunting for u leh![]()
whats disneyworld??Originally posted by rainee:yawnz...just woke up...
hmm...if can go disneyworld, go for that, instead of disneyland...![]()
4 disneylands in one place...it is in FloridaOriginally posted by hisoka:whats disneyworld??
no worries...mayi suggested wanted to buy baby clothes for u de...Originally posted by rainee:wa...
i feel very pai seh wor...![]()
wat? wat for buy baby clothes?Originally posted by StarPuppy:no worries...mayi suggested wanted to buy baby clothes for u de...![]()
seeing how fast you are progressing with mr xxxx, they thought you might need it veyr soon??Originally posted by rainee:wat? wat for buy baby clothes?
i m not dat small size wor...![]()
who went ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:all had fun![]()
cute..Originally posted by StarPuppy:no worries...mayi suggested wanted to buy baby clothes for u de...![]()
no la..for future use ma...ahemOriginally posted by rainee:wat? wat for buy baby clothes?
i m not dat small size wor...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:seeing how fast you are progressing with mr xxxx, they thought you might need it veyr soon??![]()
then can buy in the future oso ma...Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la..for future use ma...ahem![]()
me,mayi and maoOriginally posted by mystiv:who went ah?
thats why i say future use ma...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
wun be so fast leh...![]()
dats y i oso said can buy in the future ma...not like all baby clothes shop will close down in the future like dat...Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats why i say future use ma...![]()