aiya...the thought that counts maOriginally posted by rainee:dats y i oso said can buy in the future ma...not like all baby clothes shop will close down in the future like dat...![]()
now cheaper lah. later will have inflation mahOriginally posted by rainee:dats y i oso said can buy in the future ma...not like all baby clothes shop will close down in the future like dat...![]()
wait...u really bought baby clothes?Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...the thought that counts ma![]()
who knows will have sale for it in the future leh...Originally posted by hisoka:now cheaper lah. later will have inflation mah![]()
*joins hisoka*Originally posted by StarPuppy:me,mayi and mao![]()
Originally posted by rainee:wait...u really bought baby clothes?![]()
then buy more..Originally posted by rainee:who knows will have sale for it in the future leh...![]()
wa lauz...Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
no leh...one baby can wear all those clothes one ma...Originally posted by mystiv:then buy more..
so in order to not let the extra clothes go to waste, u just have to give birth to more..![]()
aiya no worries..keep for future use lorOriginally posted by rainee:wa lauz...![]()
i bring back liao later my mom will start questioning me leh...u all really good hor...
Originally posted by rainee:wa lauz...![]()
i bring back liao later my mom will start questioning me leh...u all really good hor...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya no worries..keep for future use lor![]()
i would go buy some for you also but hor the baby clothes those evil merchants go and inflate the prices. so little cloth can be more exp than adult clothesOriginally posted by rainee:wa lauz...![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:
just get puppy to scribble some words on it..like 'when's the 2nd baby coming' 'welcome back'..
you think she wat...Originally posted by mystiv:then buy more..
so in order to not let the extra clothes go to waste, u just have to give birth to more..![]()
aiyah..Originally posted by rainee:no leh...one baby can wear all those clothes one ma...![]()
actually some of the baby clothes can be quite cute de...wanted to buy some back for my nephews and nieces osoOriginally posted by hisoka:i would go buy some for you also but hor the baby clothes those evil merchants go and inflate the prices. so little cloth can be more exp than adult clothes![]()
haha...it was mayi who suggested itOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
u all very good, this kinda gift oso can think of![]()
i am not hor...dat day oledi said...Originally posted by StarPuppy:you think she wat...
baby production factory arh?![]()
.........its pple like you that hai the populance making the prices so high........Originally posted by rainee:actually some of the baby clothes can be quite cute de...wanted to buy some back for my nephews and nieces oso![]()
its ur dear who saidOriginally posted by rainee:
can dun make me sound like i m already married or not...![]()
y dun u try giving birth, then see if u can still say this kinda thingOriginally posted by mystiv:aiyah..
the more the merrier..![]()
i tink when i come back i grill her together with youOriginally posted by StarPuppy:haha...it was mayi who suggested it![]()
wat to do...some really cute ma...cannot resist wor...and since i have a twin nephew and niece then get for them lorOriginally posted by hisoka:.........its pple like you that hai the populance making the prices so high........