you mean you are already expecting?Originally posted by rainee:y dun u try giving birth, then see if u can still say this kinda thing![]()
hehe shall i get you a tshirt that says working hard for that special baby??Originally posted by rainee:i am not hor...dat day oledi said...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:its ur dear who said
"my wife"
the other time loh![]()
but then again...why u so angry?Originally posted by rainee:i tink when i come back i grill her together with you![]()
wat the heck...can dun luan luan think or not?Originally posted by StarPuppy:you mean you are already expecting?![]()
online-intercourse?![]()
she wants to make mr xxx grovel in front of her and beg her b4 she will agree to being labeled as such mahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:but then again...why u so angry?
i dun remember saying anything about buying the baby clothes ma....![]()
can dun get me this kinda thing or not?Originally posted by hisoka:hehe shall i get you a tshirt that says working hard for that special baby??
working hard?Originally posted by hisoka:hehe shall i get you a tshirt that says working hard for that special baby??
okie good, then dun buy if u haventOriginally posted by StarPuppy:but then again...why u so angry?
i dun remember saying anything about buying the baby clothes ma....![]()
label as wat?Originally posted by hisoka:she wants to make mr xxx grovel in front of her and beg her b4 she will agree to being labeled as such mah![]()
at this time and mood now...i anyhow luan laun think....Originally posted by rainee:wat the heck...can dun luan luan think or not?![]()
my idea good mah. you can wear the tshirt and enjoy also. or maybe should be " practicing hard for that special baby"Originally posted by rainee:okie good, then dun buy if u havent
use th emoney for better stuff, things dat i can enjoy currently![]()
maybe we could buy some baby toys...i think u can enjoy them alsoOriginally posted by rainee:okie good, then dun buy if u havent
use th emoney for better stuff, things dat i can enjoy currently![]()
someone must be so happy today wor...after the pool outing...Originally posted by StarPuppy:at this time and mood now...i anyhow luan laun think....
but remember arh..i am not serious ok
rainee jie,i know wats real and not..having fun here ma![]()
if u angry say so la..i stop![]()
label as wife or baby-producer lorOriginally posted by rainee:label as wat?![]()
u give me that, i can tell u that t-shirt will be chucked into the storeroom until many years laterOriginally posted by hisoka:my idea good mah. you can wear the tshirt and enjoy also. or maybe should be " practicing hard for that special baby"![]()
he was guiding and helping mayi while she took aim worOriginally posted by rainee:someone must be so happy today wor...after the pool outing...![]()
wah lau...u make it sound that she desperatly trying every nightOriginally posted by hisoka:my idea good mah. you can wear the tshirt and enjoy also. or maybe should be " practicing hard for that special baby"![]()
at least im not ignoring youOriginally posted by MrFugue:![]()
i dun play with baby toys leh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe we could buy some baby toys...i think u can enjoy them also![]()
everyone had fun ma...so everyone was happy...thats goodOriginally posted by rainee:someone must be so happy today wor...after the pool outing...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:he was guiding and helping mayi while she took aim wor![]()
i was teaching her from a corner lohOriginally posted by hisoka:he was guiding and helping mayi while she took aim wor![]()