aiyoh pple so you xin buy you gift you chuck inside storeroomOriginally posted by rainee:u give me that, i can tell u that t-shirt will be chucked into the storeroom until many years later![]()
all of us learn everydayOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
pup is definitely learning...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau...u make it sound that she desperatly trying every night![]()
you get me this kinda gift, be thankful i dun wrap it back and give it to my relatives who are really trying for babiesOriginally posted by hisoka:aiyoh pple so you xin buy you gift you chuck inside storeroom![]()
u could start learningOriginally posted by rainee:i dun play with baby toys leh...![]()
dun look at me hes the one who trying to skew my words upOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
hmm pacifier want??Originally posted by rainee:you get me this kinda gift, be thankful i dun wrap it back and give it to my relatives who are really trying for babies![]()
hey hey..dun look at me worOriginally posted by hisoka:dun look at me hes the one who trying to skew my words up![]()
i just got no mood to play with baby toys at this age...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u could start learning![]()
u all really can tink ahead...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm pacifier want??
labelled for your coming second baby
we thinking of your future and wishing you all hte best mah. no good meh?Originally posted by rainee:u all really can tink ahead...![]()
its good to think for the futureOriginally posted by rainee:u all really can tink ahead...![]()
good good...but no need to tink until dat far aheadOriginally posted by hisoka:we thinking of your future and wishing you all hte best mah. no good meh?![]()
sometimes the more u tink of the future, the more it wun turn out the way u wan it to beOriginally posted by StarPuppy:its good to think for the future![]()
must lah we all very concerned about you mah. see last time we even plan about how you going to get around your distrust of condomsOriginally posted by rainee:good good...but no need to tink until dat far ahead![]()
i tink dats wat most of my frens tink oso...hence every birthday i confirm will get at least a book as a present deOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I'll just get Rainee a book. less controversial .![]()
parenting for idiots??Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'll just get Rainee a book. less controversial .![]()
you all did not succeed in that one..i still do not trust condomsOriginally posted by hisoka:must lah we all very concerned about you mah. see last time we even plan about how you going to get around your distrust of condoms![]()
what happened??Originally posted by StarPuppy:ughh...my arm aches![]()
from guiding someone too much?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ughh...my arm aches![]()
Originally posted by rainee:i tink dats wat most of my frens tink oso...hence every birthday i confirm will get at least a book as a present de![]()
nvm you come back i give you a pack of condoms to investigate and experiment with. so that you can gain confidence in itOriginally posted by rainee:you all did not succeed in that one..i still do not trust condoms![]()
what has arm got to do with guiding?Originally posted by rainee:from guiding someone too much?![]()