Good good.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You have a prob with that?
Gotta go. Must get a good seat. If possible, I'll post peektures.
meeting was good...finished earlier than expectedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good morning rainee.
How's the meeting?
oh..Originally posted by CoolMyth:No more classes. Now all busy preparing for exams.
Stress....Originally posted by CoolMyth:No more classes. Now all busy preparing for exams.
dun say such thingsOriginally posted by rainee:oh..
hmm u going to stalk starblue mei later is it?
Is there any better word than stalk?Originally posted by rainee:oh..
hmm u going to stalk starblue mei later is it?
ok loh...all i can say..can't be better than yoursOriginally posted by rainee:hello puppy...how are you this morning?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun say such things
wad stalk...
its called observe and report aka...recon mission
all those are euphemismsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Is there any better word than stalk?
*thinks*
How about "trailing"?
So good...Originally posted by rainee:meeting was good...finished earlier than expected
no more meeting for this class after this
and i found out another hw of mine has been delayed to be due next week instead of this coming Thursday
It's the truth.Originally posted by rainee:all those are euphemisms
how u know mine is so good leh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok loh...all i can say..can't be better than yours
how come got free software leh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So good...
Got a lot of free softwares to use liao.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Is there any better word than stalk?
*thinks*
How about "trailing"?
free softwares?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So good...
Got a lot of free softwares to use liao.
ah.."the apple tree theory" in actionOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Follow is much better.
That's for me, not rainee. Forget about cracked softwares. Free ones from school, together with license.Originally posted by StarPuppy:how come got free software leh?
Actually, I realise "observe" is the better word.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Follow is much better.
for a cure...please seek TMM with ur dearOriginally posted by rainee:how u know mine is so good leh?
this morning i was super busy u know T_T went to a professor and asked him if I can take pic of him for my poster...felt like a fool...but luckily he agreed...then walked all the way to a library at the far end of my campus to take pic of a world map...then rushed to my advanced calc class..
lolz...u take pic no need flash one ah? sure kena caught one leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Actually, I realise "observe" is the better word.
Cause trailing and follow got walking component. And, it's impossible for me to know the exact timing when she walked there.
At most I just find where she is, find a good seat, take a look at her crush and take a good peekture of the both of them.
dear is not online leh...T_TOriginally posted by StarPuppy:for a cure...please seek TMM with ur dear
I still don't fancy using feet and inches.Originally posted by rainee:free softwares?
hmm trying to convert my height to feet and inches...160cm is 5 ft 2...then i have to wear high heels...so tink going to reserve the 5 ft 4 gown
Better still, record the voice somewhere so rainee can hear it whenever she wants.Originally posted by StarPuppy:for a cure...please seek TMM with ur dear
Camera phone leh.Originally posted by rainee:lolz...u take pic no need flash one ah? sure kena caught one leh...