no need...Originally posted by hisoka:nvm you come back i give you a pack of condoms to investigate and experiment with. so that you can gain confidence in it![]()
haha we say the same thingOriginally posted by rainee:from guiding someone too much?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:haha we say the same thing![]()
so if nto from the "guiding" then what happened??Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
pup..u wan to tease ppl u must be prepared to get teased oso one wor...it goes both waysOriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
yupzOriginally posted by rainee:pup..u wan to tease ppl u must be prepared to get teased oso one wor...it goes both ways![]()
he went out liao la...cannot take the heatOriginally posted by hisoka:yupz![]()
yeah lor.Originally posted by rainee:he went out liao la...cannot take the heat![]()
so late still wanna eat. you waiting for the gunners match arh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I want FOOD.![]()
yeah lor. essay completed, now hunger pangs.Originally posted by hisoka:so late still wanna eat. you waiting for the gunners match arh?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:yeah lor. essay completed, now hunger pangs.![]()
sigh..last essay gao tim, now the time for chiong begins.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i still studying![]()
gambate!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:sigh..last essay gao tim, now the time for chiong begins.![]()
1-0 to the Arsenal!Originally posted by hisoka:gambate!!!
last burst of fire le![]()
charge for extra services nia la....basic use/service still freeOriginally posted by rainee:
oh...Originally posted by alexkusu:charge for extra services nia la....basic use/service still free
paid for it liao...cannot cancel...Originally posted by alexkusu:u paid for it ah? cancelled it lor...or give to ur fren or ask them take it back/send back for u lor
they dun send it internationally...if got i ask them to send straight away liao...Originally posted by alexkusu:one time i ordered a watch for..*ahem*
but couldnt reach me in time..so i asked them send to msia instead...lost in mail pula
well, u can ask them send to the recipient lor..give the recipient add. Wat gift ah?![]()