mickey mouse limited edtion things ah...Originally posted by rainee:they dun send it internationally...if got i ask them to send straight away liao...
*praying that it wun get lost in the mail*
wat gift ah...hmm, sth cute and collectiblecannot revealed too much, it is meant to be a surprise de
no la..this one is different de...Originally posted by alexkusu:mickey mouse limited edtion things ah...
ah? what website? i wana seeOriginally posted by rainee:no la..this one is different de...
so funny, went to the official website it says that that thing has been delayed in its release, then i went to the website where I bought it, the released date still stays the same...hmmz...![]()
ok ok..check ur PM in a minute...Originally posted by alexkusu:ah? what website? i wana see![]()
back up plan or back up gifts?Originally posted by rainee:ok ok..check ur PM in a minute...
tell u the back up plan oso
but must promise not to reveal wor![]()
oh bother...Originally posted by alexkusu:back up plan or back up gifts?![]()
come, where is my morning kiss?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good morning.
In school again.![]()
LOL, since when I give morning kiss de?Originally posted by alexkusu:come, where is my morning kiss?![]()
u gave pup wor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, since when I give morning kiss de?
Friendly hug then have.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:u gave pup wor...
come...happy happy hug {{{ }}}}
morning mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good morning.
In school again.![]()
if u ever decide to change ur mind, just wan u to knw that im here for uOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I hardly give him morning kiss also.
*hugs alex*
Good evening rainee.Originally posted by rainee:morning mayi![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:if u ever decide to change ur mind, just wan u to knw that im here for u![]()
yes hor...pup told me abt the baby clothes...i said i shud grill u together with him when i come backOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good evening rainee.
Yesterday we had some funny ideas of what to give you when we went shopping. Like something related to your dear, buy you some baby clothes in advanced, an M16 in case your dear bully you, etc....![]()
Grill as in questioning or cooking?Originally posted by rainee:yes hor...pup told me abt the baby clothes...i said i shud grill u together with him when i come back![]()
wa lauz, dun get those can or not?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Grill as in questioning or cooking?
Anyway, still don't know what to get for you, we might just settle on baby clothes or baby shoes.
Everything in advanced.![]()
Because we can't decide what to buy.Originally posted by rainee:wa lauz, dun get those can or not?
otherwise my parents will ask me questions when i bring back de leh...![]()
no need to buy la...i feel so bad man...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Because we can't decide what to buy.
Will buy you something decent, don't worry. (that means no baby clothes or shoes)![]()
Never mind de. And basic courtesy. I give you, you give me.Originally posted by rainee:no need to buy la...i feel so bad man...![]()
i think its "U give me 1 inch, i give u 100 inch"Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never mind de. And basic courtesy. I give you, you give me.
Chinese principles.![]()
Me not that rich to give 100 inch.Originally posted by alexkusu:i think its "U give me 1 inch, i give u 100 inch"
nvm la, i give u one kiss, feel free to give me 99 lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me not that rich to give 100 inch.![]()
hmm okie lor...then get me small gift can liao...and maybe something practical lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never mind de. And basic courtesy. I give you, you give me.
Chinese principles.![]()