morning pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
Very practical ones, baby clothes and shoes for you in advanced.Originally posted by rainee:hmm okie lor...then get me small gift can liao...and maybe something practical lor...![]()
aiya..u forget i pooling funds with you...we can buy baby clothes for rainee maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Very practical ones, baby clothes and shoes for you in advanced.
And they are really small.
Just kidding. Those are way off my budget. A soft toy will be what you are receiving.![]()
I don't know how to give 99 kisses at one go.Originally posted by alexkusu:nvm la, i give u one kiss, feel free to give me 99 lor
*muacks mayi*
a journey of 99 kisses starts with a single kissOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know how to give 99 kisses at one go.![]()
Morning pup.Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
Don't lah. After her parents grill her instead.Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..u forget i pooling funds with you...we can buy baby clothes for rainee ma![]()
okie good la...cos urs is a soft toy oso ma...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Very practical ones, baby clothes and shoes for you in advanced.
And they are really small.
Just kidding. Those are way off my budget. A soft toy will be what you are receiving.![]()
morning mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning pup.
nooo....Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..u forget i pooling funds with you...we can buy baby clothes for rainee ma![]()
Then it's settled lor. Soft toys.Originally posted by rainee:okie good la...cos urs is a soft toy oso ma...![]()
but yesterday soooo manyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then it's settled lor. Soft toys.![]()
Answered in MSN.Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning mayi![]()
sleep well?
*muacks*![]()
yesss....Originally posted by rainee:nooo....![]()
Not enough money.Originally posted by alexkusu:i saw addidas superstar... very small n cute the shoe..for kids..
i tot of buyin, but i oni want one shoe..
so u guys can buy n give one to rainee n one to me
Originally posted by alexkusu:i saw addidas superstar... very small n cute the shoe..for kids..
i tot of buyin, but i oni want one shoe..
so u guys can buy n give one to rainee n one to me
mayi said she dreamt bout meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Answered in MSN.![]()
ur not goin to have kids yet watOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
but i dun wan just one shoe leh...![]()
Not just Bishan only lah. We go shopping in more places lor. Sure can find one.Originally posted by StarPuppy:but yesterday soooo many
which one?![]()
haih...no money, no honey.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not enough money.![]()
Your retribution for treating your god-sis badly.Originally posted by StarPuppy:*yawns*
my arm aches
my body feels like rusty iron
*cough*
i think i am gonna be sick![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your retribution for treating your god-sis badly.
Don't tease her liao, then will get better.