any ideas where?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not just Bishan only lah. We go shopping in more places lor. Sure can find one.![]()
Never mind, me and pup pooling money together. Can get one for you also.Originally posted by alexkusu:haih...no money, no honey.
how bout askin for loan? same like loan for pc one
but u knw...pup dun wan spend $$ on me...he prefer spend on u maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never mind, me and pup pooling money together. Can get one for you also.![]()
wa so like dat la...i know u only muacks pup in MSN private convo one...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Answered in MSN.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
i not teasing her..i just concerned about her![]()
also canOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never mind, me and pup pooling money together. Can get one for you also.![]()
keychain so big for wat?Originally posted by alexkusu:ur not goin to have kids yet wat
jus tie it as keychain or sth
I hear Mayi wants to get me Sony Ericson W810iOriginally posted by StarPuppy:also can
dun worry if the money not enough..i top up for you![]()
not big la...like 10cm at most...from toe to heel liddatOriginally posted by rainee:keychain so big for wat?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:I hear Mayi wants to get me Sony Ericson W810i
mayi pay $10, pup can top up the rest![]()
apparently i haven heard of anything and i didn't agree about it..so doesn't countOriginally posted by alexkusu:I hear Mayi wants to get me Sony Ericson W810i
mayi pay $10, pup can top up the rest![]()
We are buying for rainee, then buy for you also lor. He don't want, I buy for you lor. But will receive at later date. I don't have much money.Originally posted by alexkusu:but u knw...pup dun wan spend $$ on me...he prefer spend on u ma![]()
mayi..u hear this? pup dosent care bout u.. he dosent give a damn bout wat ur need and wants is (which is buyin me W810i)..Originally posted by StarPuppy:apparently i haven heard of anything and i didn't agree about it..so doesn't count![]()
u getting a cellphone for alex?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:We are buying for rainee, then buy for you also lor. He don't want, I buy for you lor. But will receive at later date. I don't have much money.![]()
Find all the shopping malls in Singapore.Originally posted by StarPuppy:any ideas where?![]()
u see this pup?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:We are buying for rainee, then buy for you also lor. He don't want, I buy for you lor. But will receive at later date. I don't have much money.![]()
i knw mayi very long liaw...b4 she knows u guys.. we veli close deOriginally posted by rainee:u getting a cellphone for alex?
unfair![]()
Heard liao. But really have to wait for a few months. W810i is too expensive.Originally posted by alexkusu:mayi..u hear this? pup dosent care bout u.. he dosent give a damn bout wat ur need and wants is (which is buyin me W810i)..
haih..if he does, he wont even say things like this
mayi, true or not?Originally posted by alexkusu:i knw mayi very long liaw...b4 she knows u guys.. we veli close de
He says he wants a cellphone long ago...Originally posted by rainee:u getting a cellphone for alex?
unfair![]()
if its for you only..i will buy deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Heard liao. But really have to wait for a few months. W810i is too expensive.
True.Originally posted by rainee:mayi, true or not?![]()
its okay la. Take ur timeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Heard liao. But really have to wait for a few months. W810i is too expensive.
not yet out leh...i planning to watch it when i come backOriginally posted by alexkusu:*rubs chin*
is that movie Da Vinci Code out edi?
a fren said she wana send to me![]()