Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He says he wants a cellphone long ago...![]()
see la guys.. i intro mayi to sbh oneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:True.![]()
This kind of handphone not suitable for me.Originally posted by StarPuppy:if its for you only..i will buy de![]()
but i am sure u are not the materialistic kind de....
i give u my heart can liao...better than anything else i can give u in this world![]()
u can watch it as an outing...Originally posted by rainee:not yet out leh...i planning to watch it when i come back![]()
*pats head*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This kind of handphone not suitable for me.
When I find one, I ask you buy.![]()
Why angry face?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
no problem...but i dun see a need on why u need a new h/pOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This kind of handphone not suitable for me.
When I find one, I ask you buy.![]()

maybe rainee wants a h/p insteadOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why angry face?
no la...Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe rainee wants a h/p instead![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:see la guys.. i intro mayi to sbh one
so any guys *ahem* wana date her must submit application form
Originally posted by alexkusu:ipod....
i wanted to buy...but after hearin middle age ppl like *ahem*bear*ahem* uses it, it loses its 'cool' appeal for me..
so i bought creative zen![]()
easy way laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Don't flood my MSN.
I will change when a h/p catches my eye.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no problem...but i dun see a need on why u need a new h/p![]()
Thank goodness you never ask for iBook.Originally posted by rainee:no la...
actually now the most wanted thing in my list is...
iPod 30GB...
but dun worry not asking u all to buy for me...i m going to buy it myself![]()

Will will.Originally posted by alexkusu:anyway, me goin out
enjoy ur hw ah rainee
Enjoy ur day ahead ah pup, study smart orh mayi..
oh yeah, no hanky panky in here ah u two![]()
dun worry...we hanky-panky when got more ppl aroundOriginally posted by alexkusu:anyway, me goin out
enjoy ur hw ah rainee
Enjoy ur day ahead ah pup, study smart orh mayi..
oh yeah, no hanky panky in here ah u two![]()
work hard ok?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Will will.
Will be going out soon. Today will be a busy day.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun worry...we hanky-panky when got more ppl around
mayi busy with her work now..also dun want to disturb her![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
It's already like a rumour turned reality.![]()
Of course will work hard. I don't want to retain.Originally posted by StarPuppy:work hard ok?![]()
have faith in urself and u can do it..i belive in you![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
its not like we did really do something ma...just TMM only![]()