wa...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
It's already like a rumour turned reality.![]()
Reality as in virtual tmm, until people thought it is real.Originally posted by rainee:wa...
u both couple in real life liao?![]()
ah pup...how can u not tell me this...![]()
i swear...nothing between us..only good friendsOriginally posted by rainee:wa...
u both couple in real life liao?![]()
ah pup...how can u not tell me this...![]()
eh...more interested in knowing wat you both really tink abt it...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Reality as in virtual tmm, until people thought it is real.![]()
X2Originally posted by StarPuppy:i swear...nothing between us..only good friends![]()
everyone oso said that...then a few months later u found out they are really together le...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i swear...nothing between us..only good friends![]()
ok...so means got chance in the futureOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:X2
That's as of now.![]()
i like to focus on more studies first...Originally posted by rainee:eh...more interested in knowing wat you both really tink abt it...![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:X2
That's as of now.![]()
Now really nothing, few years later maybe will change, maybe will not change.Originally posted by rainee:eh...more interested in knowing wat you both really tink abt it...![]()
A few months definitely no.Originally posted by rainee:everyone oso said that...then a few months later u found out they are really together le...![]()
still depends on mayi lor...if she want to give me chance or notOriginally posted by rainee:ok...so means got chance in the future
must keep me updated hor...![]()
ya..i want to concentrate on my studies first...maybe few years down the road bah...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:A few months definitely no.
A few years still got chance.![]()
Don't worry, if we do get together, will inform you. Provided your MSN address is still working.Originally posted by rainee:ok...so means got chance in the future
must keep me updated hor...![]()
and this is the 10446th movesOriginally posted by StarPuppy:still depends on mayi lor...if she want to give me chance or not![]()
aiya...her news comes first...she and arhemOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't worry, if we do get together, will inform you. Provided your MSN address is still working.![]()
Me gives chance to everybody.Originally posted by StarPuppy:still depends on mayi lor...if she want to give me chance or not![]()
i told u many times..i dun spend my post counts on TMMingOriginally posted by rainee:and this is the 10446th moves![]()
okie...jia you..me waiting to hear good news...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya..i want to concentrate on my studies first...maybe few years down the road bah...![]()
dun worry de...can always email me..i believe u have my email add cos i used it to send songs to u...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't worry, if we do get together, will inform you. Provided your MSN address is still working.![]()
A few years later we will receive her wedding invitation card first rather than announce whether we are together or not.Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...her news comes first...she and arhem![]()
then wat does a virtual couple in here do if dun spend post on TMMing?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i told u many times..i dun spend my post counts on TMMing![]()
Chim....Originally posted by rainee:okie...jia you..me waiting to hear good news...
wait, wat do you call a sister-in-law if she is the wife of your younger brother?![]()
eh...wah lau...what makes u think we 100% chance will be together leh?Originally posted by rainee:okie...jia you..me waiting to hear good news...
wait, wat do you call a sister-in-law if she is the wife of your younger brother?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:dun worry de...can always email me..i believe u have my email add cos i used it to send songs to u...![]()