if dat happens, u can be one of my bridesmaidOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:A few years later we will receive her wedding invitation card first rather than announce whether we are together or not.![]()
posting replies on other threads?...DUHOriginally posted by rainee:then wat does a virtual couple in here do if dun spend post on TMMing?![]()
ah?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Chim....
I have nobody in mind.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh...wah lau...what makes u think we 100% chance will be together leh?![]()
maybe mayi got someone in mind leh
lets just say i m naturally curious abt how u address the wife of a younger sibling...Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh...wah lau...what makes u think we 100% chance will be together leh?![]()
maybe mayi got someone in mind leh
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I have nobody in mind.
Other than my computer.![]()
Wah lao....Originally posted by rainee:if dat happens, u can be one of my bridesmaid![]()
xiao saoOriginally posted by rainee:lets just say i m naturally curious abt how u address the wife of a younger sibling...![]()
xiao sao lor.Originally posted by rainee:ah?
i know if wife of an older brother called da sao...
eh i really curious leh...wife of a younger brother call wat ah?![]()
i m planning to get a few...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah lao....
Don't want. You know how small I am or not? Really small size. Till you meet me then you know. Better get another one. starblue or alfagal or some close girl friends.
Long married to it.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
Both of you? have u proposed to your computer yet?![]()
okie...Originally posted by StarPuppy:xiao sao![]()
i almost got all the ranks in my family![]()
ah i see...thanks...i always get the ranks confused de..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:xiao sao lor.
If got more brothers, will be er sao, san sao, si sao, etc.
And the list goes on.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Long married to it.
Haven't I say it before?![]()
i dunno the chinese saying worOriginally posted by rainee:okie...
wat abt if u got a sister then call her hubby wat leh?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
No chance liao![]()
Because you are marrying someone here. Then get PR, then become Singaporean.Originally posted by rainee:i m planning to get a few...
close frens ah...haiz lost contact with most of them le...and not really close with anyone over here plus dun tink they will go back msia anymore le![]()
can give me both?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dunno the chinese saying wor
but depends if older or younger
Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
No chance liao![]()
haha...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Because you are marrying someone here. Then get PR, then become Singaporean.
Sure will be able to find some lah. But just not me. I don't mind helping out, but just not bridesmaid role.
u shud give him some tips on how to win your heart in real life then...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
That is virtual one.
Real one haven't found yet. Still got chance. But who I don't know.
so fast..u talk about marriage liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Because you are marrying someone here. Then get PR, then become Singaporean.![]()
jie fu.Originally posted by rainee:okie...
wat abt if u got a sister then call her hubby wat leh?![]()
Not fast lah. One more month only.Originally posted by StarPuppy:so fast..u talk about marriage liao![]()
oh ic ic...hehe thanksOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:jie fu.
Same thing lor. Elder than you call da jie fu, er jie fu, san jie fu, etc. Younger sis' husbands just call names.