Dreams will come true.Originally posted by rainee:haha...
me dun dare to tink until so far ahead...
ok la, can dream of it nia now...![]()
wah lau...u make it sound like its a need to get marriedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not fast lah. One more month only.![]()
So fast preparing ar?Originally posted by rainee:oh ic ic...hehe thanks![]()
i dun tink i will get married within a month wor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not fast lah. One more month only.![]()
u never know...those convos in SkypeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So fast preparing ar?![]()
Not need, is expected.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau...u make it sound like its a need to get married![]()
hope so...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Dreams will come true.
And I believe this one will work out.![]()
i wan to get married...but i dun tink i need to rush until dat fast...Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau...u make it sound like its a need to get married![]()
no la...just curious how to address ma...cos i always get ranks confused de...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So fast preparing ar?![]()
I also never say get married within one month.Originally posted by rainee:i dun tink i will get married within a month wor...![]()
Not fast, not fast. One more after you graduate, you will be spending more time in Singapore than in Malaysia. A few years later, wedding invitation cards out.Originally posted by rainee:i wan to get married...but i dun tink i need to rush until dat fast...![]()
dat...will never happen...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not need, is expected.
Although I don't expect shotgun marriage.![]()
i was trying to avoid saying shotgun marriageOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not need, is expected.
Although I don't expect shotgun marriage.![]()
wah...who u gonna marry toOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I also never say get married within one month.![]()
Your dear so good to you, no problem one lah.Originally posted by rainee:hope so...![]()
haha...see how lor...not only must consider me, must consider wat the other party tinks oso leh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not fast, not fast. One more after you graduate, you will be spending more time in Singapore than in Malaysia. A few years later, wedding invitation cards out.![]()
That's why I said I don't expect.Originally posted by rainee:dat...will never happen...
me believe in abstinence![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your dear so good to you, no problem one lah.![]()
Don't anyhow put words in my mouth ar....Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...who u gonna marry to![]()
You say a few years, your dear I don't know.Originally posted by rainee:haha...see how lor...not only must consider me, must consider wat the other party tinks oso leh...![]()
Hehe, me waiting for good news...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
hmm now honeymoon period ma...hope will continue to be like this even after the honeymoon period lor...![]()
3D? Integration?Originally posted by rainee:sigh...hw so confusing...dunno how to do
tink need longer...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You say a few years, your dear I don't know.![]()