nope,Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:3D? Integration?
wa so fast...shop just below ur house nia huh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me runs back up
buy breakfast le![]()
Originally posted by rainee:tink need longer...a few years too fast liao...
ya....buy minced meat noodles and a slice of watermelonOriginally posted by rainee:wa so fast...shop just below ur house nia huh?![]()
Don't even know what is it.Originally posted by rainee:nope,
today is computer architecture hw...abt snooping cache coherence...![]()
neither does it to meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't even know what is it.
Snooping cache coherence doesn't sound good to me, because of the word snooping.![]()
cos the more i tink abt it, the more i tink it shudnt be dat fast...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Change very fast eh....![]()
i just had two slices of peanut butter bread again...yummy...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya....buy minced meat noodles and a slice of watermelon
i like watermelons![]()
it is sth to do with multiprocessors...need to keep data coherent or sth lolz...hence snooping cache is one of the more commonly used method to make sure they achieve the coherence requirements...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't even know what is it.
Snooping cache coherence doesn't sound good to me, because of the word snooping.![]()
Aiya, one month later when you come back then you will know how fast it will move. We only say say online. But sekali offline is as fast as online...Originally posted by rainee:cos the more i tink abt it, the more i tink it shudnt be dat fast...
aiya we only move fast online nia...offline mite move at a different..err speed![]()
i had that question oso at first...but dun tink the snooping here means wat we tink it does la..Originally posted by StarPuppy:neither does it to me
Snooping cache...need to snoop at cache de meh?![]()
if like dat i oso dunno wat to say liaoz...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Aiya, one month later when you come back then you will know how fast it will move. We only say say online. But sekali offline is as fast as online...![]()
i like peanut butter too..but some quite bland...Originally posted by rainee:i just had two slices of peanut butter bread again...yummy...
havent been eating that for a week le...cos told myself must control my craving for them![]()
Worry that ur convo wun be as fast as online?Originally posted by rainee:cos the more i tink abt it, the more i tink it shudnt be dat fast...
aiya we only move fast online nia...offline mite move at a different..err speed![]()
must say must sayOriginally posted by rainee:if like dat i oso dunno wat to say liaoz...![]()
i like creamy one better wor...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i like peanut butter too..but some quite bland...
i like those crunchy de![]()
I've been eating for the past few days.Originally posted by rainee:i just had two slices of peanut butter bread again...yummy...
havent been eating that for a week le...cos told myself must control my craving for them![]()
I also catch no ball.Originally posted by rainee:it is sth to do with multiprocessors...need to keep data coherent or sth lolz...hence snooping cache is one of the more commonly used method to make sure they achieve the coherence requirements...
actually it doesnt make dat much sense to me rite now oso...i have all these state diagrams and i dunno how to move from one state to another![]()
Skippy peanut butter!Originally posted by StarPuppy:i like peanut butter too..but some quite bland...
i like those crunchy de![]()
very heaty oso...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I've been eating for the past few days.
Too nice. Yummy....![]()
the one I am eating now..the brandname is Jif...dunno if they have it in Spore or not...but this one by far is the best peanut butter i have ever hadOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Skippy peanut butter!
I like creamy ones. Used to like crunchy...![]()
Dish-washing liquid over here.Originally posted by rainee:the one I am eating now..the brandname is Jif...dunno if they have it in Spore or not...but this one by far is the best peanut butter i have ever had![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Dish-washing liquid over here.
In Singapore got Peter Pan. I think I got see Jif before. But is quite rare.
http://nhlbisupport.com/bmi/Originally posted by rainee:
btw, is 53kg for a 1.6m girl considered fat? saw someone mentioned that is considered as fat in another thread
damn it, like dat i tink i m obese liaoz![]()