y u looking for him?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
smtg to talk wth him only..Originally posted by rainee:y u looking for him?
and i hope u settle ur business with that girl liao...![]()
okie...glad to know that...just dun play around anymore, u dunno how seriously it can get at times...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:smtg to talk wth him only..
ya..settle d..
thanks wo..yr scolding really kick some sense into me..![]()
Going by logic, no.Originally posted by rainee:
btw, is 53kg for a 1.6m girl considered fat? saw someone mentioned that is considered as fat in another thread
damn it, like dat i tink i m obese liaoz![]()
if your business is to drop a nuke on me..forget about itOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:smtg to talk wth him only..
ya..settle d..
thanks wo..yr scolding really kick some sense into me..![]()
sure..thanks/..Originally posted by rainee:okie...glad to know that...just dun play around anymore, u dunno how seriously it can get at times...
he was here just now de...maybe u can try PM-ing him?
haiz...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Going by logic, no.
Going by personal preference, some will see it as fat, some will not.
beauty is in the eyes of the beholderOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Going by logic, no.
Going by personal preference, some will see it as fat, some will not.
yup...pls settle it in private...thing your problem has been pretty blown up for the past few days...dun settle it here cos there are many others and they might complicate matters even more for both of uOriginally posted by alexkusu:*rolls back in*
ello
anyway kai, if u got taiji with sp, settle elsewhere hor..dun settle here... later u get in trouble![]()
he is not online right now...but like he said, maybe you can ask nicely to talk to him there...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:sure..thanks/..
btw..is he on in msn?![]()
sure..Originally posted by StarPuppy:if your business is to drop a nuke on me..forget about it
if its a matter where both of us can talke nicely..den i talk to you on MSN
for me this phrase holds true always...Originally posted by StarPuppy:beauty is in the eyes of the beholder![]()
i didn't even block you...just that i am not on MSN now..i coming online about 5 mins laterOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:sure..
unblock me.![]()
nah..i dont shout at ppl..Originally posted by rainee:he is not online right now...but like he said, maybe you can ask nicely to talk to him there...
and remember, talking nicely will help solve the problem faster than shouting at each other![]()
Hello alex again.Originally posted by alexkusu:*rolls back in*
ello
anyway kai, if u got taiji with sp, settle elsewhere hor..dun settle here... later u get in trouble![]()
u mean how to download?Originally posted by alexkusu:*scratch head*
rainee.....
u-tube vids how to find..... tryin teach my fren
usually i go search> .flv files
but forgot how to go frm tools>internet options> sth sth view files.....dot dot dot
Originally posted by rainee:for me this phrase holds true always...
or u can say i m blinded by love...![]()
Mayi mei..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello alex again.![]()
T.TOriginally posted by rainee:u mean how to download?
to find just use the search lor...![]()
u r one of the few rare guys who tink this way...most are still too concerned about their gfs' weight and height...if not ideal, chuck aside and find new oneOriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
i value internal beauty more than face![]()
Haiyo, be healthy can liao, don't need to diet. I know your dear won't mind de.Originally posted by rainee:haiz...
actually 53kg is like my target weight wor...but now i m too stressed out so i can't diet to make my weight go to that...
err...actually i dun understand your question earlier leh...maybe your way of downloading videos from YouTube is different from my way de...Originally posted by alexkusu:T.T
me going for internal beauty in few yearsOriginally posted by rainee:u r one of the few rare guys who tink this way...most are still too concerned about their gfs' weight and height...if not ideal, chuck aside and find new one
hope u really mean it ba...wat u said abt the internal beauty part...cos got some ppl said dat, but in the end they still judge by physical appearance
if u really mean it, then ur gf next time will be a very lucky girl...