that is why i told u guys that its worse when u hear one of them talking about itOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Better still, record the voice somewhere so rainee can hear it whenever she wants.
Words like "wo hui yong yuan ai ni yi sheng yi shi". etc.
And I was hoping to be a "substitute" first.Originally posted by StarPuppy:woots...rainee and her dear come around the same time
wat model?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Camera phone leh.
Quality not good nia lah.
a bit too lateOriginally posted by CoolMyth:And I was hoping to be a "substitute" first.
Go check the hp model thread. I got post there.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wat model?
Later send through PM. If not she will edit.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Actually, I realise "observe" is the better word.
Cause trailing and follow got walking component. And, it's impossible for me to know the exact timing when she walked there.
At most I just find where she is, find a good seat, take a look at her crush and take a good peekture of the both of them.
not to mention close and banOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Later send through PM. If not she will edit.
I prefer not to hear anything.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Better still, record the voice somewhere so rainee can hear it whenever she wants.
Words like "wo hui yong yuan ai ni yi sheng yi shi". etc.
You dun like to hear tmm meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I prefer not to hear anything.
ignorance is blissOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I prefer not to hear anything.
She no Admin.Originally posted by StarPuppy:not to mention close and ban
but she modOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:She no Admin.
It's e xin. Unless you are part of them.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You dun like to hear tmm meh?
Thought gals like that?
You may think it's er xinOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's e xin. Unless you are part of them.
who are them?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's e xin. Unless you are part of them.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:but she mod
she later close this thread and ban the thread from appearing wor
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's e xin. Unless you are part of them.
Too bad. I usually run away first.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You may think it's er xin
But when you do hear it, you cannot resist.
hello bear...Originally posted by the Bear:is that a hint?
when the time comes..u wun even find it er xinOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Too bad. I usually run away first.
The 2 people TMMing lor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:who are them?
What kind of hints?Originally posted by the Bear:is that a hint?
who arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The 2 people TMMing lor.
But er xin to hear such stuff when you are not in love.Originally posted by StarPuppy:when the time comes..u wun even find it er xin