haha i know...he always tell me not to diet until i fall sickOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haiyo, be healthy can liao, don't need to diet. I know your dear won't mind de.![]()
but now still going for external beauty rite?Originally posted by alexkusu:me going for internal beauty in few years
ok la..honestly speaking..face value does play a part but not muchOriginally posted by rainee:u r one of the few rare guys who tink this way...most are still too concerned about their gfs' weight and height...if not ideal, chuck aside and find new one
hope u really mean it ba...wat u said abt the internal beauty part...cos got some ppl said dat, but in the end they still judge by physical appearance
if u really mean it, then ur gf next time will be a very lucky girl...![]()
nvm lor.....Originally posted by rainee:err...actually i dun understand your question earlier leh...maybe your way of downloading videos from YouTube is different from my way de...![]()
Been teasing rainee on her dear, that's why happy.Originally posted by alexkusu:Mayi mei..
been good? u seem happy..wat ru up to?
??Originally posted by alexkusu:nvm lor.....
a computer science student cant understand me
/weeps
not so sure...see my mood laOriginally posted by rainee:but now still going for external beauty rite?![]()
u dun phrase ur question properly, nobody can understand u, no matter what they are studyingOriginally posted by alexkusu:nvm lor.....
a computer science student cant understand me
/weeps
What you did last month?Originally posted by rainee:haha i know...he always tell me not to diet until i fall sick
but last month really lost a lot of weight...until my frens said can see a huge difference esp when i wear body hugging clothes now...
wa like dat oso happy?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Been teasing rainee on her dear, that's why happy.
Just kidding.
Got some ideas what to give her liao, that's why happy.![]()
hello drx...Originally posted by drx:??![]()
mayi is a very simple girlOriginally posted by rainee:wa like dat oso happy?![]()
You mean the teasing or the present I'm going to buy?Originally posted by rainee:wa like dat oso happy?![]()
run from sg to kl...then from kl to thail;and...all the way across the mountanous hill of thai,cambodia,myamar and towards he slope to tibet..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What you did last month?![]()
hmm really went on a crash diet...as in eat salads for lunch and dinner...or eat lunch then skipped dinner...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What you did last month?![]()
hello sir, how may i help u today?Originally posted by drx:??![]()
oh cos u said teasing me and knowing what present to buy for me makes u happy liao...then i agree with pup, you are a very simple girl..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You mean the teasing or the present I'm going to buy?![]()
wah..same like me..Originally posted by rainee:hmm really went on a crash diet...as in eat salads for lunch and dinner...or eat lunch then skipped dinner...
was quite a nightmare, dun tink i can repeat that now when i m stressed out...dat time still not dat stressed so it was alrite![]()
yes princess wats up?Originally posted by rainee:hello drx...![]()
Hello drx.Originally posted by drx:??![]()
where u studying now? and u just finished SPM rite?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:wah..same like me..
in college days last time..so hectic..sometimes finish pocket $$ b4 end of month..have to survive on bread ... sigh![]()
want coke, fries and fish burgerOriginally posted by alexkusu:hello sir, how may i help u today?![]()
need more ideas of wat to give me or not?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Been teasing rainee on her dear, that's why happy.
Just kidding.
Got some ideas what to give her liao, that's why happy.![]()
nothing much lor...trying to solve hw question...Originally posted by drx:yes princess wats up?
can use royal highness ma?Originally posted by drx:yes princess wats up?