DieOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:run from sg to kl...then from kl to thail;and...all the way across the mountanous hill of thai,cambodia,myamar and towards he slope to tibet..
after that crawl up mt everest..and runs all the way back to sg
all with out taking any food![]()
hey computer science..Originally posted by rainee:nothing much lor...trying to solve hw question...
wat abt u?![]()
wont die de..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Die![]()
learning abt comp architecture now...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:hey computer science..
what's te hw?
all about CS one?
actually hor..Cs study waht de?
trying to solve problem for people.Originally posted by rainee:nothing much lor...trying to solve hw question...
wat abt u?![]()
pls clean your brain.Originally posted by alexkusu:CS=Cyber Sex?![]()
so many things..u think of that..Originally posted by alexkusu:CS=Cyber Sex?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:CS=Cyber Sex?![]()
T_TOriginally posted by alexkusu:hungry T.T
/bites pup
u can run oso one ma...Originally posted by StarPuppy:T_T![]()
rainee...mayi
this alex bully me![]()
3 years?Originally posted by rainee:learning abt comp architecture now...
CS study abt...err programming, algorithm design, the architecture of a computer, operating system...like dat lor..![]()
kokz alexOriginally posted by StarPuppy:T_T![]()
rainee...mayi
this alex bully me![]()
Yes.Originally posted by alexkusu:need more ideas of wat to give me or not?![]()
i was bitten before i could runOriginally posted by rainee:u can run oso one ma...![]()
his mummy not here maOriginally posted by rainee:u can run oso one ma...![]()
Think too much.Originally posted by alexkusu:CS=Cyber Sex?![]()
nah, coming back to msia to work by this may...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:3 years?
got any road for further studies?.
haha..
the next "bill gates"
wah...like that one a?.then i heard ppl there can but cheap ram and max thier system vv cheap de wo![]()
]
so msia give monthly allowence how much a?
my brain very clean n pure one..just dustyOriginally posted by rainee:pls clean your brain.
actually got ppl said CS=Counter Strike![]()
hmm...feeling tired or?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i was bitten before i could run
besides i not in a active mood today![]()
Run.Originally posted by StarPuppy:T_T![]()
rainee...mayi
this alex bully me![]()
haha..this things cannot tell too much de ma..Originally posted by rainee:nah, coming back to msia to work by this may...
monthly allowance ah...not much la...i dun wan to tell here...like u oso dun wan to tell me whether u just finish SPM or wat...![]()
i bite u out of affection....consider it ur honour to get bitten by me leh!Originally posted by StarPuppy:T_T![]()
rainee...mayi
this alex bully me![]()
Originally posted by drx:kokz alex
haiz