Originally posted by alexkusu:my brain very clean n pure one..just dusty
ya lohOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...feeling tired or?
take broom to sweepOriginally posted by alexkusu:my brain very clean n pure one..just dusty
must use bleach..Originally posted by drx:take broom to sweep
haih..me simple one... just N80, N71, or W810i can liaw la..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes.![]()
must act act a bit maOriginally posted by alexkusu:![]()
Shop for too long liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya loh
yesterday tiring day![]()
Porsche?Originally posted by alexkusu:haih..me simple one... just N80, N71, or W810i can liaw la..
maybe a porsche gt3 can also...
but u know, wat i want most is to see you do well in your studies and make me proud. thats all la![]()
toy version leh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Porsche?![]()
alex play too much GTAOriginally posted by alexkusu:haih..me simple one... just N80, N71, or W810i can liaw la..
maybe a porsche gt3 can also...
but u know, wat i want most is to see you do well in your studies and make me proud. thats all la![]()
hope you not tired wor...drag u aroundOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Shop for too long liao.![]()
answer honestlyOriginally posted by Finisher:brrr... going for an interview later. hope i'll not be so nervous..![]()
dont worry..Originally posted by Finisher:brrr... going for an interview later. hope i'll not be so nervous..![]()
hmm... acty, i'm going for my interview for a teaching position.Originally posted by drx:answer honestly
talk as much as possible
as for the company details
act interested.
knn...of all my inspiring gift ideas, u choose Porsche..fine fine..i acept it with gratitude la mayi dearOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Porsche?![]()
goes away with someone...Originally posted by rainee:hmm...sense a presence...
nvm i disappear to go talk to someone![]()
Originally posted by drx:toy version leh...
no worries...
is there anything wrong rainee?Originally posted by rainee:hmm...sense a presence...
yeah got a few people staring at you.Originally posted by Finisher:hmm... acty, i'm going for my interview for a teaching position.
Reveal that someone.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...sense a presence...
okay.. roughly how many people in the room interviewing me? any ideas?Originally posted by drx:yeah got a few people staring at you.
look at each person when he or she talks.
*double post*Originally posted by drx:yeah got a few people staring at you.
look at each person when he or she talks.
shh...u talk too muchOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Reveal that someone.![]()