ya lor...got so many flowers here to serve uOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi Rin.
Rest here ba.
i think 37... auburn haired ang mohOriginally posted by drx:yawn...
middle age means 40+?
Ah kai, I know you are confirm a clone.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
* sniff sniff *
no clones wo![]()
lovers....Originally posted by StarPuppy:come mayi...lets go TMM on MSN![]()
always qoute but dont have reference de?.Originally posted by rainee:that is for me to know and you to find out![]()
Originally posted by drx:lovers....
haiz....
* sniff sniff *Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ah kai, I know you are confirm a clone.
Besides you, got another one. But I just prefer not to say.![]()
yeahOriginally posted by Finisher:k... and they told u it's 4 or 5 people in the interviewer's room?![]()
Drink more water.Originally posted by NekoRin:I'm an IT instructor... teach computer stuff de
shouting across a lab which is 2.5times a classroom really.... tiring
haha.. and u are mine.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:* sniff sniff *
ndmxiaomayi is my clone too
poor rinOriginally posted by NekoRin:I'm an IT instructor... teach computer stuff de
not bad lehOriginally posted by alexkusu:i think 37... auburn haired ang moh
Got another pair.Originally posted by drx:lovers....
haiz....
sigh..Originally posted by NekoRin:I'm an IT instructor... teach computer stuff de
oh.. and do their questions include things like "Tell Me More Abt Youreself?"Originally posted by drx:yeah
ask you question like why you like teaching..
give you case study,,,
standard question lar
add marijuana and more caffine..Originally posted by drx:poor rin
pass some err coffee
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:* sniff sniff *
ndmxiaomayi is my clone too
tell me ma = TMMOriginally posted by alexkusu:so ah..TMM si smlj!!!
I know you know who is the clone, you die die don't want to say.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...dunno who is real..i blur liao
i go rest my poor head![]()
i forbid u from giving that to himOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:add marijuana and more caffine..
add a dose of steroid and some estacy pills..
top that up with a cup of graveyard from shuttle8 pub![]()
flowers??Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor...got so many flowers here to serve u![]()

ya...mayi is a pure pure ant...but has a clone called AI which sometimes answer your MSN PMsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Me not your clone.
tian mi miOriginally posted by alexkusu:so ah..TMM si smlj!!!