tian mi miOriginally posted by alexkusu:so ah..TMM si smlj!!!
erm...tian mi mi is what?Originally posted by rainee:tian mi mitot i told u dat liao last time
yep yep, i'm drinking alot now....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Drink more water.![]()
sweet talk issit?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:tian mi mi
Like what rainee is doing on Skype now.![]()
fold for me can...Originally posted by NekoRin:flowers??
long time no fold liaoz hehe
eh...niceOriginally posted by NekoRin:flowers??
long time no fold liaoz hehe
You and rin???Originally posted by rainee:i forbid u from giving that to him![]()
who me?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got another pair.![]()
wa lauz...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:tian mi mi
Like what rainee is doing on Skype now.![]()
seriously..1 cup of graveyard from shuttle8 can knck u senselessOriginally posted by rainee:i forbid u from giving that to him![]()
yeah lorOriginally posted by Finisher:oh.. and do their questions include things like "Tell Me More Abt Youreself?"![]()
i swear liao..i keep it a secretOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I know you know who is the clone, you die die don't want to say.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You and rin???
Eh... you are hiding something from us.![]()
ask him to fold for everyone tooOriginally posted by rainee:fold for me can...![]()
haha ....now worries lar...Originally posted by rainee:i forbid u from giving that to him![]()
need a 12 inch cane?Originally posted by NekoRin:yep yep, i'm drinking alot now....
tomorrow got a 5hr straight computer lesson.....cfm sorethroat after that...
think i go get some lozenges incase hehe![]()
ya lor...even god brother also dunno...wah lauzOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You and rin???
Eh... you are hiding something from us.![]()
dats y i forbid u from giving it to him...ppl still need to work de leh...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:seriously..1 cup of graveyard from shuttle8 can knck u senseless![]()
Not sweet talk lah. Couples talking. Like ah kai and princess in shoutbox a few weeks ago.Originally posted by alexkusu:sweet talk issit?![]()
she was talking bout meOriginally posted by drx:haha ....now worries lar...
just normal coffee lar,.
like dat no need to sleep for a month liaoOriginally posted by alexkusu:ask him to fold for everyone too![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not sweet talk lah. Couples talking. Like ah kai and princess in shoutbox a few weeks ago.![]()
Sorry I don't drink now le~Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:seriously..1 cup of graveyard from shuttle8 can knck u senseless![]()
hoooOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not sweet talk lah. Couples talking. Like ah kai and princess in shoutbox a few weeks ago.![]()
i see.. haha. alright. thks anyway.Originally posted by drx:yeah lor