???Originally posted by rainee:i dun wan to intro...
i wan to remain mysterious![]()
not a walking feline zombie meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:After become walking zombie.![]()
hahaaOriginally posted by rainee:i dun wan to intro...
hehe as requestedOriginally posted by rainee:fold for me can...![]()
Republic Polytechnic.Originally posted by Finisher:so whr u study?![]()
F,2 year old, full time sleepingOriginally posted by rainee:i dun wan to intro...
haha pup that's hx liaozOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh...nice![]()
the 99 flowers project
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah lao, Rin practises favouritism.
Unfair.![]()
shakes head....Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe as requested![]()
Originally posted by drx:hahaa
call me
unknown....
That is for me to know and for you to find out.Originally posted by drx:wahh really?
haiz... wondering who is dear is.....
so lucky...
pls take queue number + tell me what you wantOriginally posted by alexkusu:ask him to fold for everyone too![]()
wats hx?Originally posted by NekoRin:haha pup that's hx liaoz![]()
dun't skip your lunch arhOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Republic Polytechnic.
Today is more slack than I thought. In the end, crapping down here.![]()
Since when he becomes female?Originally posted by StarPuppy:not a walking feline zombie meh?![]()
aiya.. my time also very slack. but hor, i'd still advice u to study hard. cos in the end, grades still matter.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Republic Polytechnic.
Today is more slack than I thought. In the end, crapping down here.![]()
i tink u can make big money from this wor..seriously..Originally posted by NekoRin:pls take queue number + tell me what you want
prepare to receive my price quotation![]()
whoopsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That is for me to know and for you to find out.
And pup, don't give more hints liao. Somebody caught the hints last time.![]()
Not jealous lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
jealous arh?![]()
/kicks alexOriginally posted by alexkusu:i shall intro for rainee
28, f, IT consultant & part time housewife
*runs away*
can't cane them = =Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:need a 12 inch cane?![]()
in that case ah... i will...erm..Originally posted by NekoRin:pls take queue number + tell me what you want
prepare to receive my price quotation![]()
ROFLOriginally posted by alexkusu:i shall intro for rainee
*runs away*
28?.Originally posted by alexkusu:i shall intro for rainee
*runs away*