Heck, so old?Originally posted by alexkusu:i shall intro for rainee
28, f, IT consultant & part time housewife
*runs away*
pup...got dat or not?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not jealous lah.
I don't really like flowers. I prefer stars.![]()
sigh...too dirty...Originally posted by NekoRin:can't cane them = =
later will get charged for molest then i die T_T
No pain no gain.Originally posted by rainee:i tink u can make big money from this wor..seriously..
but hor...i tink it is quite tiring to keep folding and folding![]()
eh...how u know i m born in 1980?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:28?.
she's born in 1980..
housewife?...![]()
hint hint puppy...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not jealous lah.
You anyhow pom is it?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:28?.
she's born in 1980..
housewife?...![]()
we will see a big jar full of paper stars..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not jealous lah.
hi badz!Originally posted by BadzMaro:Hi All~
since when you book me?Originally posted by drx:haha... errr...sorry princess
i book rin first
please queue up.
feline is not cat meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Since when he becomes female?![]()
meaning?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You anyhow pom is it?
1980 still in uni, especially all A1 student.![]()
Originally posted by Finisher:wait a minute...
let me summarize up all i know abt u guys here in relation to one another..
mayi and stardog
rainee and ? NekoRin?![]()
hmm...sounds rite...pup wana get into ant's pants..Originally posted by Finisher:wait a minute...
mayi and stardog
Cane is molest charge?Originally posted by NekoRin:can't cane them = =
later will get charged for molest then i die T_T
walao. peeple here trying to understand u all better ma.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
hehe i will fold for you de lah, then you can use those to tmm with you CandyOriginally posted by drx:shakes head....
rin come on.
brother leh,,,
nope larOriginally posted by Finisher:wait a minute...
mayi and stardog
reallyOriginally posted by rainee:eh...how u know i m born in 1980?![]()
Btw tis is our beloved big brother..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Hi All~
Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...sounds rite...pup wana get into ant's pants..
what does my nick say?Originally posted by rainee:pup...got dat or not?![]()
pup if you want I can teach you wor heheOriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
jealous arh?![]()