Any 2 persons in love.Originally posted by StarPuppy:who arh?
espcially if u happen to be the god-brother of the couple..u find it even worseOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But er xin to hear such stuff when you are not in love.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:espcially if u happen to be the god-brother of the couple..u find it even worse
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What kind of hints?
ya..by PMing..you get to know the juicy details but u also stand at the neutral point...HOR?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
I only need to wait for gathering. Official announcement. Then wedding card. Although I wish to know the juicy details, but I prefer to stand at a neutral point.
*pats mayi's head*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's e xin. Unless you are part of them.
Know too much liao cannot stand at neutral point. Knows too little but say too much also not good. I rather just hear good news.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya..by PMing..you get to know the juicy details but u also stand at the neutral point...HOR?
i hear a baby is on the way.... give or take 3 yearsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Know too much liao cannot stand at neutral point. Knows too little but say too much also not good. I rather just hear good news.
Good morning alex.Originally posted by alexkusu:morning!
weird dream i have.... some corrupt cops were after my life.. cant believe i escaped in Jason Bourne style n evaded them
i was running ....but then i may get spotted..so i jumped into a monsoon drain to hide..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good morning alex.
What a weird dream you have. Sounds exciting though.
i was running ....but then i may get spotted..so i jumped into a monsoon drain to hide..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good morning alex.
What a weird dream you have. Sounds exciting though.
Read that, but nothing is confirmed.Originally posted by alexkusu:i hear a baby is on the way.... give or take 3 years
Tomorrow then day off. Today we are learning HTML, which I have learnt before, so I very free lor.Originally posted by alexkusu:i was running ....but then i may get spotted..so i jumped into a monsoon drain to hide..
n there was a chair over the monsoon drain, n there was a bomb strapped underneath it wtf
mayi so free today ah...day off?
got learn xtml, stml liddat also?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tomorrow then day off. Today we are learning HTML, which I have learnt before, so I very free lor.
But later will be busy a bit, have to compare the different websites.
Got so many kinds meh? I only know got XHTML, is a new standard. Ise for quite long liao. Combined XML with HTML, so loading won't be so laggy because all have to code properly. HTML is loosely coded and all read from cache, that's why lag.Originally posted by alexkusu:got learn xtml, stml liddat also?
wah.u know so much. So ah, hows ur hacking goin?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got so many kinds meh? I only know got XHTML, is a new standard. Ise for quite long liao. Combined XML with HTML, so loading won't be so laggy because all have to code properly. HTML is loosely coded and all read from cache, that's why lag.
Not doing hacking. If I do, is just on my computer because I don't want to sit in jail. Programming went something wrong. Testing it again on other days.Originally posted by alexkusu:wah.u know so much. So ah, hows ur hacking goin?
u used wat to do programmin? java ah?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not doing hacking. If I do, is just on my computer because I don't want to sit in jail. Programming went something wrong. Testing it again on other days.
Hehe, I don't really know much for bluetooth, not my area of expertise. Though I know you can do that.Originally posted by alexkusu:mayi mayi...me still findin software for bluensnarfing...
not bluejacking
in case u duno wat it means, its bluetooth hacking
VB and Java.Originally posted by alexkusu:u used wat to do programmin? java ah?
if u wan do hackin, got put the software on a usb drive or sth..then go public comp n run the software frm the drive...
so if get traced or wat, will go public comp oni
Good night alex! Sweet dreams!Originally posted by alexkusu:btw mayi..me go back zzzz
lets tmmm later
*waves goodbye to mayi*