Make that fifties and you are old enough to be my parents.Originally posted by rainee:no la, make that sixties![]()
not sure, cuz i'm teaching in a all girls school mah. Have to minimise physical contact with them at all costs.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cane is molest charge?
I thought MOE will charge you with something else. Like last time the Nan Chiau principal.![]()
msa eduOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Assuming that Malaysian education system is like Singapore,
6 years of primary school, 4 years of secondary school, 2 years of tertiary education, and 4 years of uni education, total 16 years of education. Plus 6 to 7 years before primary school, rainee is about 22 or 23.
That is how I see. You made her 3 or 4 years older.![]()
it rhymes dosent it? like arty fartyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Ants Pants...
hmm.. around more than a hundred i think. it in facts fill the whole room up.Originally posted by rainee:how much does a bouquet of 999 red roses cost?![]()
$1032 for the good holland types..Originally posted by rainee:how much does a bouquet of 999 red roses cost?![]()
1 stalk $1Originally posted by rainee:how much does a bouquet of 999 red roses cost?![]()
me havin sushi/sashimi later...goin Kaze... with my ex..Originally posted by BadzMaro:yalo..n its lunch time.. i diet a bit.. doing sushi... ppl tapau for me lo...
but you told me too late le mah....Originally posted by drx:since the last time remember.....
stares hard at rin
Did u say u teach in an all girls school???? WHERE ??Originally posted by NekoRin:not sure, cuz i'm teaching in a all girls school mah. Have to minimise physical contact with them at all costs.
Last time a colleague's friend got sacked cuz one student tricked him to bend down fix the computer wiring and shouted "pervert"![]()
Hanky Panky...Originally posted by alexkusu:it rhymes dosent it? like arty farty
haha.. u wanna go meet rin up to see them?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Did u say u teach in an all girls school???? WHERE ??
i always liked Sushi..Jap Food is good food...Originally posted by alexkusu:me havin sushi/sashimi later...goin Kaze... with my ex..
since she works there, hopefully she can ask the chef add more![]()
i love sashimi![]()
Wah seh....Originally posted by NekoRin:not sure, cuz i'm teaching in a all girls school mah. Have to minimise physical contact with them at all costs.
Last time a colleague's friend got sacked cuz one student tricked him to bend down fix the computer wiring and shouted "pervert"![]()
non valentine 1 = about rm 1Originally posted by rainee:how much does a bouquet of 999 red roses cost?![]()
Hi square.Originally posted by M©+square:Fwah this thread quite fast leh!!!
+1!!
POOF!
probably ard 1k++ SGD if in off-peak period (non Vday period)Originally posted by rainee:how much does a bouquet of 999 red roses cost?![]()
ya ya... i want! How u qualify for it ?? to teach there i mean~!Originally posted by Finisher:haha.. u wanna go meet rin up to see them?![]()
You want diet yet don't want to buy food yourself.Originally posted by BadzMaro:yalo..n its lunch time.. i diet a bit.. doing sushi... ppl tapau for me lo...
now got liao maOriginally posted by NekoRin:but you told me too late le mah....
on Vday itself then want to get.... and I have no materials with me at that time.. how to fold![]()
dream onOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:1 stalk $1
999 stalks = $999![]()
u go tell them say u want to relief teach lor. b4 that must register with MOE first. then after telling the sch u wan to relief teach, they'll call u down when they need relief teachers. done! it's tt simple. lolzOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ya ya... i want! How u qualify for it ?? to teach there i mean~!
hehe, when you first come in you will be considered as S.H.I.T as stated by CM and SB (refer to crapbox 36 i think hehe)Originally posted by rainee:pls proceed to initiate the newcomer![]()