You really will sit in jail if someone discovers you have more than 2 hands.Originally posted by BadzMaro:ya ya... i want! How u qualify for it ?? to teach there i mean~!
hehe... rin got sent before meh?Originally posted by NekoRin:probably ard 1k++ SGD if in off-peak period (non Vday period)
healthy too....zen n stuffOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i always liked Sushi..Jap Food is good food...
har ? what does diet got to do with myself buying food le ? I dunno diet eat what... so get girls tapau for me they know ma ..hehehe~~~! ( i requestedsushi also anyways.. ) i feels ... like diet food LOL!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You want diet yet don't want to buy food yourself.![]()
its more than that worOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:dream on![]()
*pat pat mayi*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi square.
why you want to know?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Did u say u teach in an all girls school???? WHERE ??
I anyhow say one, you believe?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:dream on![]()
no ma.. i curious ma.. i always wanted to teach. I got teach music ma...heh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You really will sit in jail if someone discovers you have more than 2 hands.![]()
he desperate.Originally posted by NekoRin:why you want to know?![]()
later they get u plain waterOriginally posted by BadzMaro:har ? what does diet got to do with myself buying food le ? I dunno diet eat what... so get girls tapau for me they know ma ..hehehe~~~! ( i requestedsushi also anyways.. ) i feels ... like diet food LOL!
i am a curious person. What qualifications to teach ? n which girls school ?Originally posted by NekoRin:why you want to know?![]()
Because you can exercise while walking there and back.Originally posted by BadzMaro:har ? what does diet got to do with myself buying food le ? I dunno diet eat what... so get girls tapau for me they know ma ..hehehe~~~! ( i requestedsushi also anyways.. ) i feels ... like diet food LOL!
man...!!! i will smack them silly..he he....Originally posted by StarPuppy:later they get u plain water![]()
must be a normal human being ba...Originally posted by BadzMaro:i am a curious person. What qualifications to teach ? n which girls school ?
haha..in sg maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I anyhow say one, you believe?![]()
tom yum bomb?Originally posted by M©+square:*pat pat mayi*
You always make my day wih the big smile of yours.
Thanks.
/throws tom yum bomb ...POOF!
Arrggg faints....not the straws flower again...Originally posted by alexkusu:actually neko..how to fold flower/rose liddat frm straws? i forgot how....![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:*pat pat mayi*
You always make my day wih the big smile of yours.
Thanks.
/throws tom yum bomb ...POOF!
damnit ! so far n hot.. walk... *shivers* no in these office clothes man.. they are not sweat resistant.. n the material is bad.. not those tat can absorb sweat n deflect heat.So not good for walking.ts best suited in air con environmentlo..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Because you can exercise while walking there and back.![]()
Someone used Curry bomb liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:tom yum bomb?![]()
And nobody wants to buy for you again.Originally posted by BadzMaro:man...!!! i will smack them silly..he he....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man...!!! i will smack them silly..he he....