i am normal.. besides that HE HE////Originally posted by drx:must be a normal human being ba...
rite rin?
haha
Originally posted by hisoka:sudden acceleration in crapbox velocity![]()
u wanted them to get diet stuff maOriginally posted by BadzMaro:man...!!! i will smack them silly..he he....
What's the next bomb?Originally posted by M©+square:Someone used Curry bomb liao.![]()
tease who?? can give summary pls?? i abit busy to look thru the pagesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Is it very surprising?
During different times, different days and what kind of crap we are talking about. The teasing took a good few pages which is the main culprit of accleration.![]()
i said ' diet stuff... but if can..get sushi..' he he...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u wanted them to get diet stuff ma![]()
then use this one laOriginally posted by M©+square:Someone used Curry bomb liao.![]()
me newcomer maOriginally posted by hisoka:sudden acceleration in crapbox velocity![]()
oh yah.. kimchi bomb...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What's the next bomb?
Kimchi bomb?![]()
= =Originally posted by drx:now got liao ma
hummm....
nvm can fold and give to princess on my account..
winks to my cute little princess...
hehe....
Better make it look good hor....
Or else princess later complain hor..
i kokz kokz you...
its gonna get worse in the next 2 months or soOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Is it very surprising?
During different times, different days and what kind of crap we are talking about. The teasing took a good few pages which is the main culprit of accleration.![]()
Who else can we tease? rainee and her dear lor.Originally posted by hisoka:tease who?? can give summary pls?? i abit busy to look thru the pages![]()
fart boomOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What's the next bomb?
Kimchi bomb?![]()
me learnin how to jio gals ma..Originally posted by drx:Arrggg faints....not the straws flower again...
scandals...slurp...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who else can we tease? rainee and her dear lor.
And the topic suddenly points to me and pup.![]()
not surprising yesterday also like that then pup run offOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who else can we tease? rainee and her dear lor.
You and acceleration no link?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:acceleration?
who called ah kai?![]()
we still haven decide wat to give rainee yet hor....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who else can we tease? rainee and her dear lor.
nope I never buy flowers for anyone before, but I do visit flower shops to get ideas heheOriginally posted by drx:hehe... rin got sent before meh?
stares at rin...
pokes pokes...
When it's announced.Originally posted by StarPuppy:its gonna get worse in the next 2 months or so![]()
that is just twirling and twisting the straw in a spiral manner, i saw a bunch of girls folding that to sell in Vday while i'm busy doing the 99rose projectOriginally posted by alexkusu:actually neko..how to fold flower/rose liddat frm straws? i forgot how....![]()
me got linkOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You and acceleration no link?![]()
eh..i was sleepy lor...Originally posted by hisoka:not surprising yesterday also like that then pup run off![]()