how bout star? but me duno how twirl ma...Originally posted by NekoRin:that is just twirling and twisting the straw in a spiral manner, i saw a bunch of girls folding that to sell in Vday while i'm busy doing the 99rose project
COME ON! !! DUN ALANG ALANG HALF WAY DE !!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:When it's announced.
If I could, I would announce now.
Ladies and gentlemen, let us all welcome rainee and ....................
Putting my public speaker's skills to use.![]()
Don't want to give anything that has hints of her dear leh, that's for her dear to give her.Originally posted by StarPuppy:we still haven decide wat to give rainee yet hor....![]()
i thought u very shy de....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:When it's announced.
If I could, I would announce now.
Ladies and gentlemen, let us all welcome rainee and ....................
Putting my public speaker's skills to use.![]()
hehe fine with meOriginally posted by NekoRin:= =
i will fold and write all my name on them before giving![]()
I like Tom Yum and Chinchalok bomb!Originally posted by StarPuppy:then use this one la
Sambal bomb![]()
GAMBATEH!Originally posted by Finisher:sigh.. had to go interview already. see ya some other times!
Bye! See you around.Originally posted by Finisher:sigh.. had to go interview already. see ya some other times!
we saw a panda yesterdayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't want to give anything that has hints of her dear leh, that's for her dear to give her.
Something that she can hug when sleeping, that's what I feel. Or maybe a crystal of some animals to put at home for decoration purposes.
Those cheapo ones. I no money buy expensive crystals.![]()
give her a scandal?Originally posted by StarPuppy:we still haven decide wat to give rainee yet hor....![]()
i prefer soya sauce bombOriginally posted by M©+square:I like Tom Yum and Chinchalok bomb!![]()
Me have swore to rainee not to reveal who the other party is.Originally posted by BadzMaro:COME ON! !! DUN ALANG ALANG HALF WAY DE !!!![]()
50 grand of what?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Just got word.. my 50G of sweet good shiet will arrive my door step this evening !!!!!! WOOHOO!!!
jsut get her a soft toy. girls are suckers for them. i've seens some that look horiible but the girl can go : ooooo! so cute!!...........Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't want to give anything that has hints of her dear leh, that's for her dear to give her.
Something that she can hug when sleeping, that's what I feel. Or maybe a crystal of some animals to put at home for decoration purposes.
Those cheapo ones. I no money buy expensive crystals.![]()
Yup, but they got teach ma. All public speakers are shy, no matter how well they speak.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i thought u very shy de....![]()
err...Originally posted by NekoRin:nope I never buy flowers for anyone before, but I do visit flower shops to get ideas hehe
hmm i rephrase that, got buy those visiting flower baskets for relatives in hospital (so these not counted hehe)![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me have swore to rainee not to reveal who the other party is.
Because I want my Mickey Mouse.![]()
hmm who wants to bribe ant with another bigger mickey mouse so she will say?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me have swore to rainee not to reveal who the other party is.
Cannot anyhow get. After rainee thinks too much.Originally posted by hisoka:jsut get her a soft toy. girls are suckers for them. i've seens some that look horiible but the girl can go : ooooo! so cute!!...........
Well, if that could get me to say, rainee wouldn't have me anything.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm who wants to bribe ant with another bigger mickey mouse so she will say?![]()
me lar me larOriginally posted by BadzMaro:COME ON! !! DUN ALANG ALANG HALF WAY DE !!!![]()
i give u a bigger mickey mouse....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me have swore to rainee not to reveal who the other party is.