Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me have swore to rainee not to reveal who the other party is.
Because I want my Mickey Mouse.![]()
wife sounds nicerOriginally posted by drx:me lar me lar
haiz you hor ask so much for what
maro very bad .leh...
i call her princess liao
want do you want me to call her ?
xiao mei ren?
faints...
of good shit...hehe hehOriginally posted by alexkusu:50 grand of what?
Originally posted by drx:me lar me lar
maro very bad .leh...
i call her princess liao
xiao mei ren?
faints...
Originally posted by drx:me lar me lar
maro very bad .leh...
i call her princess liao
xiao mei ren?
faints...
Never mind de lah. You can slowly read through.Originally posted by rainee:wa sorry sorry...cudnt get in for the past few pages...the forum died on me T_T
cool down princess.....Originally posted by rainee:![]()
okie..Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun worry rainee...mayi is a very good inspector for soft toys![]()
? y no say.....Originally posted by BadzMaro:of good shit...hehe heh
Ya lor, last time I say liao, only that this time rainee says it's not.Originally posted by drx:me lar me lar
maro very bad .leh...
i call her princess liao
xiao mei ren?
faints...
sp, we knw u very soft la, no need say out loudOriginally posted by StarPuppy:dun worry rainee...mayi is a very good inspector for soft toys![]()
cannot meh?Originally posted by BadzMaro:You > ? i never seen u in here before le... heh heh
aiya....whats there to feel paiseh about?Originally posted by rainee:okie..
dun get me sth too big..i will feel very pai seh de..![]()
get her a barney the purple dinosuar in 1:1 scaleOriginally posted by rainee:okie..
dun get me sth too big..i will feel very pai seh de..![]()
You can't bribe me. Being brought up in Singapore, I am not used to corruptions. Although I am tempted.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i give u a bigger mickey mouse....
she shy shy maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya lor, last time I say liao, only that this time rainee says it's not.![]()
ok lar i give u orginal size from Japan can?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You can't bribe me. Being brought up in Singapore, I am not used to corruptions. Although I am tempted.![]()
Too big very hard to bring back to Malaysia. Everybody will stare at her for carrying such a big soft toy back.Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya....whats there to feel paiseh about?![]()
nvm lah its just opposing bribes.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You can't bribe me. Being brought up in Singapore, I am not used to corruptions. Although I am tempted.![]()
because the law here allows no corruptions?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You can't bribe me. Being brought up in Singapore, I am not used to corruptions. Although I am tempted.![]()
cos the mickey mouse i got mayi is not dat big wor..if u get sth too big..i will feel a bit pai seh lor...cos didnt match up...Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya....whats there to feel paiseh about?![]()
u know me so well huh...Originally posted by drx:she shy shy ma
see she always![]()
girls cannot be shy one meh ....
nites my cute little princess...Originally posted by rainee:me very tired le...tink i wan to go sleep liao...then wake up earlier tomolo to continue do hw