Nothing can bribe me.Originally posted by drx:ok lar i give u orginal size from Japan can?
-12? isn't dat like very cold? want me to freeze to death?Originally posted by drx:nites my cute little princess...
kiss kiss hugz hugz
covers princess with a nice blanket and turn on the air con to -12
ok..tell me your size and i get a present 1/10 of ur sizeOriginally posted by rainee:cos the mickey mouse i got mayi is not dat big wor..if u get sth too big..i will feel a bit pai seh lor...cos didnt match up...![]()
he wants you to beg him to keep you warm in bedOriginally posted by rainee:-12? isn't dat like very cold? want me to freeze to death?![]()
I got ever buy a toy half my size so is ok lar...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Too big very hard to bring back to Malaysia. Everybody will stare at her for carrying such a big soft toy back.
After you will see her face as red as monkey's butt.
you dun have to be so direct u knowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Too big very hard to bring back to Malaysia. Everybody will stare at her for carrying such a big soft toy back.
After you will see her face as red as monkey's butt.
now my turn toOriginally posted by rainee:u know me so well huh...![]()
considering how big ur size is...Originally posted by drx:I got ever buy a toy half my size so is ok lar...
man... who say not tempted in corruption.I dun believe money wontwork against u.Dun talk corruption to me man..how much my company pay to have certain commodities moved n passed through hor! Not that is soillegal.. still he he.. u are not an untouchable.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You can't bribe me. Being brought up in Singapore, I am not used to corruptions. Although I am tempted.![]()
Not direct. rainee even more straight than me. You see her reply.Originally posted by StarPuppy:you dun have to be so direct u know![]()
under table larOriginally posted by StarPuppy:because the law here allows no corruptions?![]()
got meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not direct. rainee even more straight than me. You see her reply.![]()
good goodOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me go lunch first.
See you all later.![]()
opps sorry xiao mei renOriginally posted by rainee:-12? isn't dat like very cold? want me to freeze to death?![]()
seh kia jiu shi seh kia...sigh...heheheheOriginally posted by drx:under table lar
kokz give her $US lar..Originally posted by BadzMaro:man... who say not tempted in corruption.I dun believe money wontwork against u.Dun talk corruption to me man..how much my company pay to have certain commodities moved n passed through hor! Not that is soillegal.. still he he.. u are not an untouchable.![]()
nitez rainee~~Originally posted by rainee:bye everyone...enjoy ur time here![]()
kokz alexOriginally posted by alexkusu:hungryyyyyy
*gives rainee love bites*
okay, go off lor
have a nice time guys + maro, exercise sum moderation.
o.k..US dollars i got heapsalso LOL! who wants tobuy US dollarslet me know. i got..erm.. a sizeable amount. big heads 100 dollar bills. Sell at Malaysian ringgit conversion of 3.5 to 3.6 in bulk ya !!Originally posted by drx:kokz give her $US lar..
she do not take S$ too cheapo for her lar...
haiz....
hint so much liao still do not understand.