Heck, I tell you nothing can bribe me liao. Change to UK Sterling Pound I also won't tell you anything.Originally posted by drx:kokz give her $US lar..
she do not take S$ too cheapo for her lar...
haiz....
hint so much liao still do not understand.
change to rupiah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Heck, I tell you nothing can bribe me liao. Change to UK Sterling Pound I also won't tell you anything.![]()
Bye rainee. Good night and sweet dreams!Originally posted by rainee:bye everyone...enjoy ur time here![]()
Change it to hell notes and I burn for you.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:change to rupiah.
and throw it at u![]()
fixes the dream machine..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bye rainee. Good night and sweet dreams!
Western food. Yum yum...Originally posted by StarPuppy:how lunch mayi?![]()
writes 3,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 on a hell note cheque and burn for those mayi i have killedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Change it to hell notes and I burn for you.![]()
i heard the exchange rate is horrible thereOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Change it to hell notes and I burn for you.![]()
Not me, not me.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:fixes the dream machine..
insert "ju on" Cd into it..
plugs wire on rainee's head..![]()
no wonder..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Western food. Yum yum...
Chicken fillet.![]()
How many have you killed?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:writes 3,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 on a hell note cheque and burn for those mayi i have killed![]()
lost count...![]()
haha..not u la..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not me, not me.![]()
eh...i long time never eat liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Western food. Yum yum...
Chicken fillet.![]()
when i was studying in aus..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How many have you killed?![]()
I buy one stack of $1000000 hell notes cost around S$1.40Originally posted by StarPuppy:i heard the exchange rate is horrible there
dunno how much $ dollar and u can get billions of hell notes...dun ask me the rate arh..i dunno about it![]()
Me not eat breast meat.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:no wonder..
my chest felt painful just now.
i had squashed mayi...silly them...squrming around my table![]()
*gives mayi M4*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How many have you killed?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh...i long time never eat liao
the last time i eat western food is with u lor![]()
i miss western food so badly![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh...i long time never eat liao
the last time i eat western food is with u lor![]()
i miss western food so badly![]()
i no so bo liao..thank youOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I buy one stack of $1000000 hell notes cost around S$1.40
You go and count the exchange rate.![]()
I pass to you liao.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:..i rmbr ah yi still owe me lunch..ahem
that time with mao and lady...mac is not western food arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Got eat with you meh?
I hardly eat Western food de.