I also not so bo liao go and count.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i no so bo liao..thank you![]()
i think the mail got lost somewhereOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I pass to you liao.
Only you never receive.![]()
What did I owe you?Originally posted by BadzMaro:u all owe me something...
Chey...Originally posted by StarPuppy:that time with mao and lady...mac is not western food arh?![]()
owe me ur company..he he...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What did I owe you?
that one not count western food..count as simi?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Chey...![]()
Food.Originally posted by StarPuppy:that one not count western food..count as simi?![]()
You also not in Singapore. When ozzy-gurl comes to Singapore, you come also lor. Then I shun bian chia you.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:hmmn..looks like i have to kill more ants
mayi bluff ah kai..say chia but nvr chia![]()
prepare yr declaration of bancruptcy form if i come sg and u chia me eatOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You also not in Singapore. When ozzy-gurl comes to Singapore, you come also lor. Then I shun bian chia you.![]()
$60++Originally posted by BadzMaro:Oh coolman!
i got awirelesskeyboard that illuminates blue in the dark.. a wireless logitech mouse!!sweeet!!!!
How much they sell these in SG ar ?
u r badmoroOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I go SG..no one chia me eat de... sigh...why always forsaken de..
You never say. But I no more money liao. Presents already eat up a lot of my money.Originally posted by BadzMaro:I go SG..no one chia me eat de... sigh...why always forsaken de..
issit ? mine is like... laptop keyboard size. illuminates blue everything blue one.at night can see the letters. n presses like lap top keyboard. aSo moreexpensive ah? Wirelises logitechmouse le "?>Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:$60++
But no illumination. Wireless only.
hmm not sureOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Oh coolman!
i got awirelesskeyboard that illuminates blue in the dark.. a wireless logitech mouse!!sweeet!!!!
How much they sell these in SG ar ?
I bring you go kopitiam eat. No restaurants thank you.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:prepare yr declaration of bancruptcy form if i come sg and u chia me eat![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:u r badmoro
i'm ah kai![]()
what is that >? UBiq window ? what is asoliddrive ? small micro USB thumb drive ??Originally posted by NekoRin:hmm not sure
Maro you should get a Ubiq' Window and Solid|Drive too![]()
Super expensive lah. Still got blue illumination one.Originally posted by BadzMaro:issit ? mine is like... laptop keyboard size. illuminates blue everything blue one.at night can see the letters. n presses like lap top keyboard. aSo moreexpensive ah? Wirelises logitechmouse le "?>
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I bring you go kopitiam eat. No restaurants thank you.![]()
You think I will give you free flow of food ar?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
anything la..
kopi tiam..then prepare a hospital form for yr wallet....bleeding from ah kai![]()
oh.. coz i findthe mouse hard to use. tooo sensitive.the click buttons are touch based...n the scroll got nowheel.. it is touch sensitivealso.. man.. sucks.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Super expensive lah. Still got blue illumination one.
Logitec mouse around $28 to $30++
Top ones can cost up to $50++
Ubiq' windowOriginally posted by BadzMaro:what is that >? UBiq window ? what is asoliddrive ? small micro USB thumb drive ??