lolOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Lessons ended. Can crap more liao.![]()
I haven't seen such mouse yet. But Logitec wireless mouse sometimes can go siao, which is why I don't buy them. I still buy the wired version, ease of use.Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh.. coz i findthe mouse hard to use. tooo sensitive.the click buttons are touch based...n the scroll got nowheel.. it is touch sensitivealso.. man.. sucks.
so hard click.. like i keep over clicking .. coz u touch it n it clicks liaw... maybe swap some other product!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I haven't seen such mouse yet. But Logitec wireless mouse sometimes can go siao, which is why I don't buy them. I still buy the wired version, ease of use.![]()
Won't be long here anyway. I will be watching the Judo people practising.Originally posted by NekoRin:lol
yep solid|drive is a speaker. But it doesn't make sound on it's own de.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Solid drive is a speaker ???!!! wow.. looks.. kinda wierd man! But looks interesting though.. sometimes i am gadget freak.. but very costly le always.. n half of them sits there n gather dust..
damn man ! Shit that is goodidea if u have a lounge... bar n u have them all around to make it feel surround n everywhere hor! good idea..GOOD IDEA !!! I must stop by to thier place in SG for demo man..Originally posted by NekoRin:yep solid|drive is a speaker. But it doesn't make sound on it's own de.
You put on the table the table will produce the sound. Put on glass it will produce sound too. Basically any flat surface will become a omni speaker with it. The type of surface will determine the clarity of the sound. Glass is very precise, wood has a more bass feel etc.
Sounds cool. But how does it produce sound?Originally posted by NekoRin:yep solid|drive is a speaker. But it doesn't make sound on it's own de.
You put on the table the table will produce the sound. Put on glass it will produce sound too. Basically any flat surface will become a omni speaker with it. The type of surface will determine the clarity of the sound. Glass is very precise, wood has a more bass feel etc.
like how it says by usingsome kind of compound andnew technology. I have heard of this but i didnt expect to see it out so fast le.. the solid drive must be quite dear... but worth the investment i think.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sounds cool. But how does it produce sound?
Yeah... heard of it, but I don't understand the technology.Originally posted by BadzMaro:like how it says by usingsome kind of compound andnew technology. I have heard of this but i didnt expect to see it out so fast le.. the solid drive must be quite dear... but worth the investment i think.
of course we dun ..he he.. not yet anyways. Coz technology is still guarded and the technology and design is not our thing.he he..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... heard of it, but I don't understand the technology.![]()
Ya, I went to play Bejewelled2 using the Ubiq window when the client let me test ... It's OMFG COOL..... it's like a giant tablet on a transparent glass panelOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Holy shit..UBIQ Window is some cool shiet !
not sure of the pricing... but I know the pricing of the Ubiq glass panel le....32" panelOriginally posted by BadzMaro:like how it says by usingsome kind of compound andnew technology. I have heard of this but i didnt expect to see it out so fast le.. the solid drive must be quite dear... but worth the investment i think.
There's already 10GHz CPU, but it's insider news. They don't plan to release until years later.Originally posted by BadzMaro:of course we dun ..he he.. not yet anyways. Coz technology is still guarded and the technology and design is not our thing.he he..
likePentium.. do u believe that they can actually make 10 Gig cpu already but because ofmarketing.. they go up..slowly.. bit by bit...
that is cool stuff man... i got order T3 magazine.. but so far i have no read anything about uBIQ... wierd...mmm...Originally posted by NekoRin:Ya, I went to play Bejewelled2 using the Ubiq window when the client let me test ... It's OMFG COOL..... it's like a giant tablet on a transparent glass panel![]()
yalo.. damn them la.. make us keep upgrading.. damn them all to hell. he he... boycott n all dun use computer.. n sink back to the dark ages.. lol!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:There's already 10GHz CPU, but it's insider news. They don't plan to release until years later.
Like you say, it's marketing.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
kicks starpuppy out...Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
/me throws badzmaro out tooOriginally posted by BadzMaro:kicks starpuppy out...![]()
rainee says the things you designed are nice leh....Originally posted by NekoRin:
Game Programmer.......my skill level not there yet......![]()
Re-hi.Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()