Re-elloOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Re-hi.![]()
normal application design and game design are 2 different mattersOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:rainee says the things you designed are nice leh....
*throws mayi out also*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Woots!!!
One throw, one kick, Judo show!![]()
*Combos Starpup with Magneto's 100++ hit comboOriginally posted by StarPuppy:*throws mayi out also*![]()
wah lau...u haven get over it yet arhOriginally posted by NekoRin:*Combos Starpup with Magneto's 100++ hit combo![]()
Oh....Originally posted by NekoRin:normal application design and game design are 2 different matters
Marvel VS Capcom 2 ?>?Originally posted by NekoRin:*Combos Starpup with Magneto's 100++ hit combo![]()
hehe that time the characters I use is not my signature team wor~Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau...u haven get over it yet arh![]()
Tries beng quan.Originally posted by StarPuppy:*throws mayi out also*![]()
Yep YepOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Marvel VS Capcom 2 ?>?

issit ?Originally posted by NekoRin:Yep Yep
long time never play le, last time played with Starpup after stopping for 2years+
cough...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:For the wondering minds, here's how beng quan looks like:
It aims the rib cage and we hit by the side, not straight through.![]()
??? Have u guys seen the technique , Fist of the North Star ?Originally posted by StarPuppy:cough...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:cough...![]()
never...sounds like later..i sens some weird chinese zao shu from movie gonna be toldOriginally posted by BadzMaro:??? Have u guys seen the technique , Fist of the North Star ?
Chinese name is what?Originally posted by BadzMaro:??? Have u guys seen the technique , Fist of the North Star ?
now i really scared to anger you..later u wack me upOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Bei Dou Shen Quan.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Chinese name is what?
heh... he he...Originally posted by StarPuppy:never...sounds like later..i sens some weird chinese zao shu from movie gonna be told![]()
sigh.. dun become those SG guys i see in SG get whacked around by thier gf ones .. kolien man.. i kesian the dudes.. he he...Originally posted by StarPuppy:now i really scared to anger you..later u wack me up![]()
i challange u to a dual to the death..behold..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:For the wondering minds, here's how beng quan looks like:
It aims the rib cage and we hit by the side, not straight through.![]()

Too bad, I can't whack people with my skills learnt.Originally posted by StarPuppy:now i really scared to anger you..later u wack me up![]()