soo far when i fully utilse burton i take on half thier important sstructures. Mostof them timei use air strikes to harass u , divert ur attention frommy burton.I plant bombs so that uir chasing tanks will be get blown up with the buildings i set them on.. like allspecial forces.. they need air power to neutralise or harass until they finish the job.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:dont be too sure..
his only good thing is that..can climd mountain..
in "desert fury 2 vs 2 " and that/.4 vs 4 map.."twilight zone" he's good
try playinf with me..
i will kil r colonel in no time...
rmbr that gla building needs 2x nuclear to destroy?
usa's building su cks...but i like their ..spy drones and paladin tanks..
china is strong for def..
gattaling cannon and bunker..
gla is byfar the most weakest at def..their def cant even take china's infantry![]()
* can u enter my base? *Originally posted by BadzMaro:soo far when i fully utilse burton i take on half thier important sstructures. Mostof them timei use air strikes to harass u , divert ur attention frommy burton.I plant bombs so that uir chasing tanks will be get blown up with the buildings i set them on.. like allspecial forces.. they need air power to neutralise or harass until they finish the job.
i like GLA coz its again.. sneaky tactics n attacks to gain upper hand. Smallmaps depends how u play.Sometimes 5 mionutes into game us chopper ferry troops in already. he he he
shin-akuma's rather easy compared to shin-takumi.Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i kinda like Capcom vs SNK on the PS2
brainless bash-em-up game
only managed to beat Shin-Akuma 3 times
bro.. i seen those kind of beefed up defence before. It not impregnable.. but it is..inevitable... cost of so muchdencemeans limited offence. I wont stupidly rush fortified entrenchments. its more about harrassment. I willing to sacrifice columns of paladin tanks just to get Burton in. Sacriffice i willing to make .Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:* can u enter my base? *
i have flame tank flaming main incoming route..that takes care of "black lotus"/.
i have gattaling cannon positoin on my base..inside it..4 at elast..can yr button enter and plant bom?..
as u have metion.air fight..mig are not taht good..
but mig hen upgrade to black nepam can wipe yr raptors ;p
u want to use urora bombers?yup..they are good..1 shot + command centre up grade to " bombardment" is god..
but 1 air craft costs $3500 after hitting my str they have -50% or -100% moving speed..easy meat for my gattaling tank![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:shin-akuma's rather easy compared to shin-takumi.
talking about comanche..they are usefull for fast wn if 1 vs 1..Originally posted by BadzMaro:bro.. i seen those kind of beefed up defence before. It not impregnable.. but it is..inevitable... cost of so muchdencemeans limited offence. I wont stupidly rush fortified entrenchments. its more about harrassment. I willing to sacrifice columns of paladin tanks just to get Burton in. Sacriffice i willing to make .
Aurora bomberes u have to guide them so that they make a straight fly by back to base after bomb drop. But 50% of the time they blow up. But ur gattling tank is it a matter ofpriority to be taken out lo.
One thing.. ur MIG no matter how upgrad if Vs USA-AIR Superiorty u will get whacked man.. even thier comanche are camo'd
hes the other possible 2nd last boss. you fight him if you fight beserk iori. and shin-akuma if you fight beserk ken.Originally posted by the Bear:what's shin-takumi?
anyway, the game is pretty old.. i think it's the 2001 version.. pretty cool.. the Capcom version was way better than the crappy SNK version..
but then, i always thought SNK's King of Fighters was a crappy game...
for depth in fighting games, i still think none comes close to Tekken.. i also like Tekken 5, but really enjoy Tekken Tag Tournament... probably more than Tekken 4
ur defence is more like choke hold defence. Its good.. not bad.. but how about ur surrounding areas ? if u covered all ALL ur areas with somuch defence... u know the ion cannon can just cut ur defences right ?Thats why USA got that SW for situations like this.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:talking about comanche..they are usefull for fast wn if 1 vs 1..
unless the enemy have produced rpg solds..
man..have u seen my def?
5 bunkers...3 gattaling cannon..
black nepan breating flame tank flaming the way in...
+ towers for healing..
dont be too sure..
yr paladins tank will sure be invulnurable if u upgrade it to missiles intercept..but how many can u intercept?.
no doubt..usa's raptor reign supreme in the air..
but..when end game times comes..
try having flamiong black nepam all over yr base..
i play by using 16 migs...
more over...china's black lotus..almoist usel;ess if she's in lvl 1..
but beware..gla scorpion upgraded with missiles and antrax...can kill china's def
Originally posted by hisoka:hes the other possible 2nd last boss. you fight him if you fight beserk iori. and shin-akuma if you fight beserk ken.
there are 2 secret last bosses too. athena and this red devil.
thats if we are talking about the same game. i personally liked the KOF from 95 to 2001 after that it went downhill.
in other news the election, the government just cheated us of a holiday again as expected.....
hehe okz wrong game maybe my one is snk vs capcom 2 or sometihing.Originally posted by the Bear:huh?
capcom vs snk, so far, only got akuma, shin-akuma, rugal and ultimate-rugal
the nutcase iori is a character to be used..
my fave characters to use is C-groove Ken, C-groove shin-akuma and C-groove Sagat
i have mines?????Originally posted by BadzMaro:ur defence is more like choke hold defence. Its good.. not bad.. but how about ur surrounding areas ? if u covered all ALL ur areas with somuch defence... u know the ion cannon can just cut ur defences right ?Thats why USA got that SW for situations like this.
paladin tanks in a line.. almost no misslecan get through especially double layered formation n thats it space is allowed. When USA ground forces attacks.. f-117 bunker busters will pop ur bunkers during the attack.. aura will drop bombs.. lol.. one thing about USA is towin u must attack using variety n co-ordination..
black lotus not bad.. coz sneaky ..lol.. n in beginning of game if defence are too bunched up.. black lotus come in .. its gameover.. lol! GLA is fun fun fun man!!! hehe
i have mines?????Originally posted by BadzMaro:ur defence is more like choke hold defence. Its good.. not bad.. but how about ur surrounding areas ? if u covered all ALL ur areas with somuch defence... u know the ion cannon can just cut ur defences right ?Thats why USA got that SW for situations like this.
paladin tanks in a line.. almost no misslecan get through especially double layered formation n thats it space is allowed. When USA ground forces attacks.. f-117 bunker busters will pop ur bunkers during the attack.. aura will drop bombs.. lol.. one thing about USA is towin u must attack using variety n co-ordination..
black lotus not bad.. coz sneaky ..lol.. n in beginning of game if defence are too bunched up.. black lotus come in .. its gameover.. lol! GLA is fun fun fun man!!! hehe
lol... i guess this can never end. we play a game then. Only by through real timetactical analysis can see who emerges victorious . Coz we talk like this countering this n that.. nottaking into consideration of money , n real time demographical advantages. mmmmm.... we must play a game.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:i have mines?????
i usually have mines on the road to my base..
one thing about def..
when 4 v 4..
the most bad thing i hate is..
3 guard one base..
that base build nukes only..
have u seen the whole right hand side of the screen filled wih SW?
scary..
and USA..it's easy to kill them off..
have u seen a few attacks of theior power station?
cripples them down..
there's when the balc lotus comes in..
GLA!?
staring..
build pick up
train suiciders..
BANG BANG>>..
killed al the builders..= gme over
hehehe... dun forget hor... SNIPERS...he he... black lotus.. = dead lotus.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:sorry for typo errors
agreed..Originally posted by BadzMaro:hehehe... dun forget hor... SNIPERS...he he... black lotus.. = dead lotus.![]()
hehehehe.... even colonel burton got problem HAHA!!Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:agreed..
place 6 of them in yr base..
colonel button proof![]()
why sit so long?? you go where the bus journey so long one?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Back.
Heavy rain, sat in the bus for a good 2 hour. Buttocks pain now.![]()
RP lah. From Woodlands to AMK, before switching another back to home. You know ar, bus no. 169 the seats are damn hard one. SBS buses the seats aren't that hard. Take MRT faster, but raining, I can't go anywhere without being drenched.Originally posted by hisoka:why sit so long?? you go where the bus journey so long one?![]()
hmmz pretty bad. too bad rp had to move to some ulu out of the way place....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:RP lah. From Woodlands to AMK, before switching another back to home. You know ar, bus no. 169 the seats are damn hard one. SBS buses the seats aren't that hard. Take MRT faster, but raining, I can't go anywhere without being drenched.
I know my poly got hostel, but it's not meant for us. It's meant for our teachers.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz pretty bad. too bad rp had to move to some ulu out of the way place....
go stay hostel??
oh those foreign "talent" teachers arh??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I know my poly got hostel, but it's not meant for us. It's meant for our teachers.
Woodlands not ulu lah, just that the buses serving there the seats are damn hard. I rather sit SBS bus rather than the other buses.
Hardly any foreign "talent" teachers here.Originally posted by hisoka:oh those foreign "talent" teachers arh??
oh well don;t you find 2 hours a long journey?? hehe hard seats then must shift weight around more often lor. or like me just sleep through most of the journey![]()