Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hardly any foreign "talent" teachers here.
At the most ang mohs lor. I can name a few off hand, all are teaching at the new School of Technology for the Arts. Indian ones really cannot make it, quite a lot left after complain was made. Happened to me in my first semester, the whole class complain for her evaluation, and bye bye.
I slept through the whole journey, only to wake up in pain.![]()
Stretch liao, now better.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
do some stretching. it goes away after some simple stretching.
aiyah wasted. i should have asked you to get a massage from starpup to help you knead out the pains and knotsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Stretch liao, now better.![]()
LOL, don't need everything also link to him de ma.Originally posted by hisoka:aiyah wasted. i should have asked you to get a massage from starpup to help you knead out the pains and knots![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, don't need everything also link to him de ma.![]()
Wait till you find gf. Then I tease you. The thread sure move very fast de. Like today. Just on rainee's dear alone take up a lot of pages liao.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
if not nothing to tease le mah.![]()
wait i find first lor. but i very thick skin oneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wait till you find gf. Then I tease you. The thread sure move very fast de. Like today. Just on rainee's dear alone take up a lot of pages liao.![]()
You don't say so fast.Originally posted by hisoka:wait i find first lor. but i very thick skin one![]()
she dun give that face you guys no fun le mahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You don't say so fast.
After like rainee like that, everything also give this face![]()
Still got fun ma. Depends on we go about doing the teasing.Originally posted by hisoka:she dun give that face you guys no fun le mah
sianz looks like i got very weird tasteOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Still got fun ma. Depends on we go about doing the teasing.![]()
Weird taste? About what?Originally posted by hisoka:sianz looks like i got very weird taste
yeah i think cos of the allah worshippersOriginally posted by alfagal:hey, anyone from NUS....
PM paper starts at 2.30pm issit?
You can always check the timing here:Originally posted by alfagal:hey, anyone from NUS....
PM paper starts at 2.30pm issit?
i used to do the wallpaper trick on my friendsOriginally posted by alexkusu:mayi...
kekekeke
i found a nice IT trick to cheat IT ppl
kekekeke![]()