what test?Originally posted by hisoka:bad got test tomorrow![]()
Hi seow.Originally posted by seow:HIHO!!!
im thinkin of usin it on my whole uni...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i used to do the wallpaper trick on my friends![]()
Care to show?Originally posted by alexkusu:mayi...
kekekeke
i found a nice IT trick to cheat IT ppl
kekekeke![]()
eh seow ehOriginally posted by seow:HIHO!!!
my exam lor. no need help lah. i should be ok i only hope the exam not as easy as the past year paperOriginally posted by StarPuppy:what test?
maybe we can help you?![]()
Very good.Originally posted by StarPuppy:so...how is everyone today?![]()
wat is it about?Originally posted by alexkusu:im thinkin of usin it on my whole uni...
kekekkee
i will own them![]()

hello mayi...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Care to show?
Let me see if I can get past your trick.![]()
hello.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi seow.
ho!Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh seow eh![]()
huh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Very good.
And pup, your MSN spoil.
Not I block you. I don't block people on MSN if I decided to add them. Because I trust that they won't do anything to me.![]()
wah nice siaOriginally posted by seow:
8.5k italian race bike + super fit rider.
I cham liao.![]()
Wallpaper.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wat is it about?
i intrested leh![]()
hows ur chem study for ur test going on?Originally posted by seow:ho!![]()
Your MSN. I wrote it in my replies, never see?Originally posted by StarPuppy:huh?
what spoil?![]()
send meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wallpaper.
you online meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your MSN. I wrote it in my replies, never see?
well i can see her onlineOriginally posted by StarPuppy:you online meh?![]()
Nice bike.Originally posted by seow:
8.5k italian race bike + super fit rider.
I cham liao.![]()
so so lor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hows ur chem study for ur test going on?![]()
dun worry lah chem not that hard one. you can do it!!!Originally posted by seow:so so lor.
Your MSN really pai liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:you online meh?![]()