ok...shes online nowOriginally posted by hisoka:well i can see her online
Slow lah you. Rin talk to me almost immediately I was online.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok...shes online now![]()
ok la..i talking to you now...dun angry liao la...i didn't block u maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your MSN really pai liao.
I not angry. I feel that it is like a joke.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok la..i talking to you now...dun angry liao la...i didn't block u ma![]()
hope so.Originally posted by hisoka:dun worry lah chem not that hard one. you can do it!!!
aiya..what u expectOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I not angry. I feel that it is like a joke.
This kind of things also can happen.
Now is Bill Gates fault.![]()
no la...its not even lovers tiff lohOriginally posted by hisoka:lover's tiff![]()
His vacuum cleaner would produce more bugs instead.Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..what u expect
my friends always joke that he should have invent the vaccum cleaner instead of the computer![]()
maybe he shouldn't have started inventing anything at allOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:His vacuum cleaner would produce more bugs instead.![]()
This is not my problem.Originally posted by hisoka:lover's tiff![]()
no lah his vacuum cleaner will surely suckOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:His vacuum cleaner would produce more bugs instead.![]()
His time machine would be disastrous.Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe he shouldn't have started inventing anything at all
luckily he didn't think of inventing a time machine
i trust you...dun worryOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This is not my problem.
As I said, I don't block people on MSN because I trust them.
i was thinking of his vaccum cleaner blowsOriginally posted by hisoka:no lah his vacuum cleaner will surely suck
anyway windows wasn't that bad last time. but i think they got the wrong direction of development
Blows as in blow up?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i was thinking of his vaccum cleaner blows![]()
also can be..since his products never work correctlyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Blows as in blow up?![]()
Quite decent lah. Nothing too bad.Originally posted by StarPuppy:heres a good link about your username
Username check
i took the "trouble" of checking rainee and her dear de![]()
i didn't say it was bad ma..only went to the trouble to checkOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Quite decent lah. Nothing too bad.![]()
Not never lah, it's just the way he do things.Originally posted by StarPuppy:also can be..since his products never work correctly![]()
no wonder the Key-board not in alphabetical orderOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not never lah, it's just the way he do things.![]()
Also not he invent one.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no wonder the Key-board not in alphabetical order![]()
anything computer related to him..i blame him...EXCLUDING soundblasterOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Also not he invent one.![]()