hmm baking. any good recipes??Originally posted by alexkusu:5 ah...lucky...
me on term break now..haih~ cant stand sleep so much, cant stand watchin drama n anime...
haih..must do sth constructive! maybe do some baking later
dun worry la, u will scrape through
if u wan to bake chocolate chip cookies..tink i got quite a good oneOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm baking. any good recipes??
i go and sleep le nitez pple
morning mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning guys.
rainee, I don't have the song.
got anymore study date with ahem?Originally posted by starblue:wuhoo... didnt study the whole of yesterday. totally slacking my butt off... when my exams are approaching. sometimes i dunno how i do it.
so today, to make it up, i'm planning on studying for 7-8 hours...let's see how much stamina i have.
Hello starblue.Originally posted by starblue:wuhoo... didnt study the whole of yesterday. totally slacking my butt off... when my exams are approaching. sometimes i dunno how i do it.
so today, to make it up, i'm planning on studying for 7-8 hours...let's see how much stamina i have.
Internet sucks when everybody are going in at a certain time.Originally posted by rainee:morning mayi
is alrite...i found it in LimeWire...but hor, the download stops at 65%...grrr![]()
haiz...cos only got 1 host where i downloaded that song from...maybe that person went to turn off his/her PC le..haiz...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Internet sucks when everybody are going in at a certain time.![]()
They make use of the wrong idea for the correct thing.Originally posted by rainee:got anymore study date with ahem?
I am still perplexed by my hw..despite staring at the same question for two days liao...and bugging all the TAs and professor about it![]()
hmm yea...but hor, mine involves some kinda state diagrams one...the example they have in the lecture has 3 states (Read-Only, Read-Write and Invalid) but the one in the hw has 4 (Read-Only, Read-Write, Invalid and Exclusive)...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:They make use of the wrong idea for the correct thing.
If I never understand wrongly, it will monitor a bus. When it detects an operation, it invalidates any cache copy of that location.
All from here![]()
Find at other websites?Originally posted by rainee:haiz...cos only got 1 host where i downloaded that song from...maybe that person went to turn off his/her PC le..haiz...![]()
dunno how to input chinese characters...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Too chim liao...Originally posted by rainee:hmm yea...but hor, mine involves some kinda state diagrams one...the example they have in the lecture has 3 states (Read-Only, Read-Write and Invalid) but the one in the hw has 4 (Read-Only, Read-Write, Invalid and Exclusive)...
hmm anyone interested can take a look at the hw here
Originally posted by rainee:dunno how to input chinese characters...![]()
hohoho...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Too chim liao...
Here's the Google search results
I don't know can help or not. It's way off my boundaries.
Originally posted by rainee:hohoho...
u have helped me by giving me dat search result
believe it or not, part of the solutions is in one of the links listed there![]()
Hello pup.Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
if i can help la...i try my best..my IT skills not say very good alsoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello pup.
Let's see if we can solve problems today.![]()
Go click on the links and see lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:if i can help la...i try my best..my IT skills not say very good also![]()