Apple tree theory no work.Originally posted by StarPuppy:looks chim....*checks for resources*![]()
tried apple tree theory yet?
gimme some time to help...looks a bit headache..alot of IT stuff i dunno liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Apple tree theory no work.
If so easy, wouldn't post them up liao.![]()
That means the paper is super easy or super difficult?Originally posted by rainee:crap...rumor has it that the average for one of my exams is 34/100
i havent checked my result yet...![]()
score so low...means it was super difficult lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That means the paper is super easy or super difficult?![]()
I think I figure out some of the things liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:gimme some time to help...looks a bit headache..alot of IT stuff i dunno liao![]()
hmm...after i finish my hw liao i see if i can help..but no guarantee...cos i see there are some cables stuff in there, wich i havent learnt before...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Oh.... for Singapore it is the other way round. If a lot of people do well, your score will go super low.Originally posted by rainee:score so low...means it was super difficult lor...
tink the professor was aiming for an average of 50...but everyone did worse i tink...![]()
hmm...ic...cos the average score is the average of everyone's scores ma...so when it is low means everyone oso do badly...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh.... for Singapore it is the other way round. If a lot of people do well, your score will go super low.![]()
I think I have figure out some already, the resources are given.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...after i finish my hw liao i see if i can help..but no guarantee...cos i see there are some cables stuff in there, wich i havent learnt before...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:in sec school, there was a math test where only one dude in the class passed... the average was (i ain't kidding) 1 1/2 out of 10
we had a vote (seriously) the teacher said that only a unanimous decision would result in a retest...
many threats of violence to the one who passed were issued and we had a retest
Never mind, learn now, ITE don't need to learn liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:dunno to handle the _PS or _WS file first
scared do liao...mayi do finish then..my work all down the drain![]()
okie...i didnt look at the resources link yet...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think I have figure out some already, the resources are given.
Might be an easy day again.![]()
It's only a rumour. Don't worry too much.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...ic...cos the average score is the average of everyone's scores ma...so when it is low means everyone oso do badly...
must be including me oso
tink when the average is confirmed liao i go and take back my paper..haiz![]()
u hor...say until lidatOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never mind, learn now, ITE don't need to learn liao.![]()
actually when average is low i dun need to worry so muchOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's only a rumour. Don't worry too much.![]()
This happened when I was in primary school.Originally posted by the Bear:in sec school, there was a math test where only one dude in the class passed... the average was (i ain't kidding) 1 1/2 out of 10
we had a vote (seriously) the teacher said that only a unanimous decision would result in a retest...
many threats of violence to the one who passed were issued and we had a retest
See I so good.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u hor...say until lidat
nothing to say liao..might as well help you since i nothing to do now![]()
This is also what I fear most. Whenever I got wind of average, I know that results are probably out. So I will be checking.Originally posted by rainee:actually when average is low i dun need to worry so much
the worst thing wud be my score is low and the average is high...then really jia lat liaoz![]()