that line is filled with TLCOriginally posted by hisoka:then for who to say??
ask him to go soothe his throat also must have fixed person??
any friend concerned can say de mah, pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:that line is not for u to say..ok
no leh...i dun see how the line "go get some honey" is filled with TLCOriginally posted by StarPuppy:that line is filled with TLC
its only for his dear only
Originally posted by StarPuppy:that line is filled with TLC
faint like that also can......Originally posted by StarPuppy:that line is filled with TLC
i know u are not married yetOriginally posted by NekoRin:hehe thanks, i will do it volunteery de, don't want to burden my wife with too many things mah
ya lor~Originally posted by rainee:no leh...i dun see how the line "go get some honey" is filled with TLC
maybe need to hear the tone of voice ba when it is being said
aiya..no mater how girly and sweet ur voice is..ur voice will never be perfect like rainee's styleOriginally posted by hisoka:faint. like that also can. okz i fake rainee's voice and say then can??
hmm call her mummy of my children like saying shes only a child producing machine lehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i know u are not married yet
but so fast call ur dear "wife" liao
later when married...call her "mummy of my children"
i m beginning to think that you are the one being mushy leh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i know u are not married yet
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i know u are not married yet
haiz i go and edit cos i just remember cannot say you go and quote....Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..no mater how girly and sweet ur voice is..ur voice will never be perfect like rainee's style
me being mushy?Originally posted by rainee:i m beginning to think that you are the one being mushy leh...
who knows leh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..no mater how girly and sweet ur voice is..ur voice will never be perfect like rainee's style
aiya ur dear can see the diffrence de...Originally posted by rainee:who knows leh...
conclusion: pup likes to think too much...cannot luan luan say things in front of himOriginally posted by NekoRin:
I'm stating it as in general statement de mah
hmm. mayi true or not??Originally posted by StarPuppy:me being mushy?
nooooo...i am a very good pup..i dunno how to be mushy de
Ya lor. Shortened to mummy can liao.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm call her mummy of my children like saying shes only a child producing machine leh
welcomeOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:~ any room here for a displace chicken? ~
i shi hua shi shuo maOriginally posted by rainee:conclusion: pup likes to think too much...cannot luan luan say things in front of him
dun need la...just show up can liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Back. Presentation now.
Anyway, rainee, what to get for you ar? I don't know what to get for you. You give me Mickey Mouse, I never return anything.
...finally a place for a dis-heartened chicken..Originally posted by rainee:welcome