next time he goes there can be top student oledi lor...even better actually...just go to class then so advanced liao...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:See I so good.
Shun bian let you learn something while I give you my problem.
Can skip ITE liao.
Overqualified already.![]()
It doesn't harm to double-check over and over again.Originally posted by rainee:wahahaha...solved 50% of the problem that has been puzzling me for days..
thanks to the solution file...
actually most of my own solutions were correct, just dat i didnt have confidence in them
I am always like dat, never confident abt my own answers...even some of my classmates commented when I discussed my solutions with them...
it is definitely out liao...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This is also what I fear most. Whenever I got wind of average, I know that results are probably out. So I will be checking.![]()
He will feel everything is too easy.Originally posted by rainee:next time he goes there can be top student oledi lor...even better actually...just go to class then so advanced liao...![]()
yup...thanks again for the search results, it helps a lotOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It doesn't harm to double-check over and over again.![]()
wah...so i must thank mayi instead?Originally posted by rainee:next time he goes there can be top student oledi lor...even better actually...just go to class then so advanced liao...![]()
thank her by bringing her to dinner next timeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wah...so i must thank mayi instead?![]()
What title you suggest?Originally posted by rainee:it is definitely out liao...
cos the professor told everyone today in class it is out oledi...
but...i dun wan to check until the average is confirmed...
mayi, u wan to start new crapbox?![]()
wa lauz...dat one like no mystery liao lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What title you suggest?
I am thinking of 41 Mysteries crapbox. Let them guess who your dear is.![]()
Your wedding dinner?Originally posted by rainee:thank her by bringing her to dinner next time![]()
actually she owes me one...i helping her with her work lehOriginally posted by rainee:thank her by bringing her to dinner next time![]()
wa have to wait until so long only then can thank you?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your wedding dinner?![]()
doesn't matter who treat who...Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually she owes me one...i helping her with her work leh![]()
You announced liao ar?Originally posted by rainee:wa lauz...dat one like no mystery liao lor...
can la...maybe can have other kinda mysteries![]()
You say bring to dinner, how I know which dinner?Originally posted by rainee:wa have to wait until so long only then can thank you?
not yet la...but i tink most ppl here oledi know...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You announced liao ar?![]()
Ok ok.Originally posted by rainee:not yet la...but i tink most ppl here oledi know...
eh go create that thread leh...this crapbox going to spill over le soon...![]()
I already finished a lot.Originally posted by StarPuppy:yay..i am done!!!!
with one question....got another 7 more to go![]()
yupOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ok ok.
Settled ar? 41 Mysteries crapbox.![]()
*prepares angbao*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your wedding dinner?![]()