yea right...Originally posted by StarPuppy:me being mushy?
nooooo...i am a very good pup..i dunno how to be mushy de
Ah kai!!!Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:~ any room here for a displace chicken? ~
err...frenly hug can?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:...finally a place for a dis-heartened chicken..
can i get a hg?or a cuddle?
i insist on buying something for youOriginally posted by rainee:dun need la...just show up can liao
chocolates would be fine dear mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Back. Presentation now.
Anyway, alex, what to get for you ar? I don't know what to get for you. You give me Mickey Mouse, I never return anything.
hmm just nice i hungry. never eat breakfast yetOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:...finally a place for a dis-heartened chicken..
can i get a hg?or a cuddle?
no laOriginally posted by rainee:yea right...
i tink u even more mushy than me leh...
ah yi..ah kai needs a big big hug right nowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ah kai!!!
Welcome.
can slowly catch up later...Originally posted by alexkusu:aiya..im laggin here
Cannot lah, it's a must that I give you something. But must be within my means.Originally posted by rainee:dun need la...just show up can liao
any hug also can la..Originally posted by rainee:err...frenly hug can?
kenot leh, me too old liaw..time to settle down n have kids..Originally posted by rainee:can slowly catch up later...
just to remind u...someone told me there will be a huge gift for me during that outing, so if u give me another huge one, i wun have enuff hands to bring backOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i insist on buying something for you
give her her honey wrapped only in a big red ribbonOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cannot lah, it's a must that I give you something. But must be within my means.
li shang wang lai ma.
raineee..i give u a wing..ops..a hand to take the present home..wan ma?Originally posted by rainee:just to remind u...someone told me there will be a huge gift for me during that outing, so if u give me another huge one, i wun have enuff hands to bring back
Originally posted by hisoka:hmm just nice i hungry. never eat breakfast yet
ya la...u must tell me wad u roughly wantOriginally posted by rainee:just to remind u...someone told me there will be a huge gift for me during that outing, so if u give me another huge one, i wun have enuff hands to bring back
u wan to eat a sad chicken?Originally posted by hisoka:hmm just nice i hungry. never eat breakfast yet
Hmm, sounds good. rainee, you like dark chocolates ma? It's not as fattening as milk chocolates.Originally posted by alexkusu:chocolates would be fine dear mayi
same lah i always hungry t night then eat supperOriginally posted by rainee:
actually me oso hungry...evtime stayed up late to do project sure will get hungry de
hmm...appreciate the thought la...but as long as u can show up then i happy enuff liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cannot lah, it's a must that I give you something. But must be within my means.
li shang wang lai ma.
mayi..how bout me?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm, sounds good. rainee, you like dark chocolates ma? It's not as fattening as milk chocolates.
Even lesser fats, black chocolates. But super bitter.
reminds me of the Maple Ribbon Pig leh...Originally posted by hisoka:give her her honey wrapped only in a big red ribbon
get the black ones..i dun think she mindOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm, sounds good. rainee, you like dark chocolates ma? It's not as fattening as milk chocolates.
Even lesser fats, black chocolates. But super bitter.