That one a lot of people also know liao.Originally posted by rainee:like urs?
no la..i mean for real one la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That one a lot of people also know liao.
eh..u all arh...esp mayi..go do ur work laOriginally posted by rainee:no la..i mean for real one la...
We shall see how in future.Originally posted by rainee:no la..i mean for real one la...
u always trying to distract me when i get into this topic huh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..u all arh...esp mayi..go do ur work la
I waiting for wires to come. If not how to do?Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..u all arh...esp mayi..go do ur work la
Forget the wires. I saw answers in the resources.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I waiting for wires to come. If not how to do?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:We shall see how in future.
took u long enough to noticeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Forget the wires. I saw answers in the resources.
huh?Originally posted by rainee:u always trying to distract me when i get into this topic huh?
I blur lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:took u long enough to notice
know liao still wan to ask...Originally posted by StarPuppy:huh?
wat arh?
*acts blur*
eh...OOP laOriginally posted by rainee:no la..i mean for real one la...
Don't shoo her. We want to reveal her dear.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh...OOP la
go back to ur stuff
shoo...
currently i am multi-tasking...i cannot guessOriginally posted by rainee:know liao still wan to ask...
where got OOP...since she wants 41 mysteries, i help her to create someOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh...OOP la
go back to ur stuff
shoo...
go do your work la..i helping u..u still slackOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't shoo her. We want to reveal her dear.
that one most of the regulars here oso know oledi leh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't shoo her. We want to reveal her dear.
I still need the wires despite having resources. I need to test them on computers.Originally posted by StarPuppy:go do your work la..i helping u..u still slack
i still looking for that Qian Yi Shi song...so hard to find...T_TOriginally posted by StarPuppy:currently i am multi-tasking...i cannot guess
even my set of chinese instrumental songs doesn't help me cool down..it always does..not today