oh man ! WTF is going on ? how come half the ppl all sad n sappy..!Originally posted by drx:hugz princess and cry sadly...
no mood for happy songs...
Originally posted by drx:hugz princess and cry sadly...
no mood for happy songs...
my fault loh...i tell rainee about her sad MVOriginally posted by BadzMaro:oh man ! WTF is going on ? how come half the ppl all sad n sappy..!![]()
is ok just seat down in a corner and sobOriginally posted by rainee:
haiz i wish i can help more...but me oso lousy advisor wor...![]()
C&C 3 ???Originally posted by the Bear:you guys play C&C?
i think C&C3 is out right?
really a?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i dun think so.. morelike trainersman,. ... multi player dun have for sure la
2x yr ???Originally posted by BadzMaro:C&C 3 ???
maybe i shoulod show her my4 DVD Korean SAD SAPPY MV Collection. Guranteed to cry ur eyes out.Originally posted by StarPuppy:my fault loh...i tell rainee about her sad MV![]()
Bo eng.Originally posted by TooFree:Use search function. And read every thread in starblue's heaven.![]()
it is alrite la...now my collection of happy songs already outnumber the sad songs...so once i know i m upset i will start playing happy songsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:my fault loh...i tell rainee about her sad MV![]()
Qing Zhu.Originally posted by rainee:haiz...
i shud go listen to happy songs...
/loop wo yuan yi![]()
haha..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bo eng.![]()
i still playing the B.A.D song wor..i like the song..but the MV too sad liaoOriginally posted by rainee:it is alrite la...now my collection of happy songs already outnumber the sad songs...so once i know i m upset i will start playing happy songs![]()
Originally posted by drx:is ok just seat down in a corner and sob
and shout ....
Why me
Why me....
oh the Rainie's song?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Qing Zhu.
Always very happy after listening it.![]()
Good that you know.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:haha..
1 thread 80 pages..![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:C&C 3 ???
i prefer ning xiaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Qing Zhu.
Always very happy after listening it.![]()
I don't have many sad songs.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i still playing the B.A.D song wor..i like the song..but the MV too sad liao![]()
O... they were all quiet for sometime..Originally posted by the Bear:
nah no worries...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
dun like this wor...u got talk abt it with other ppl?![]()
is that a mech i see?Originally posted by the Bear:
Too loud? Turn softer lor.Originally posted by rainee:oh the Rainie's song?
i find it too loud for my taste![]()
inevitable defeat... continously pounding ur positions AI style.. hahaha!Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:really a?
computer v hard to beat le..
1 vs 6 also i lose![]()