Ya lor, 41 mysteries....Originally posted by rainee:where got OOP...since she wants 41 mysteries, i help her to create some
i m in a good mood now, cos i m 80% done with that hw question...tink i will try to solve question #2 and after that I go finish up my design hw...
CoolMyth didn't do a good job of it.Originally posted by rainee:that one most of the regulars here oso know oledi leh...
like i said, no longer a mystery...
need a new mystery maybe like...
how does starblue mei's crush looks like?
i asked her for his frenster wor, but she didnt wan to give
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:CoolMyth didn't do a good job of it.
I found the one by Zhu Ying.Originally posted by rainee:i still looking for that Qian Yi Shi song...so hard to find...T_T
not dat one...there is one by Mavis Fan Xiao Xuan one...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I found the one by Zhu Ying.
Open another job thread.Originally posted by rainee:
need to hire new PI liao
stuck at question 3a and 3bOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I still need the wires despite having resources. I need to test them on computers.
who wants to get stapled?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Open another job thread.
Announcement: Looking for PI to find out starblue's crush.
later i kena demodded by her...then how?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Open another job thread.
Announcement: Looking for PI to find out starblue's crush.
Found found, after I refined my search.Originally posted by rainee:not dat one...there is one by Mavis Fan Xiao Xuan one...
haiz dat download still not moving...
aiya..she wun de-mod her god-sis de lohOriginally posted by rainee:later i kena demodded by her...then how?
a) wrongOriginally posted by StarPuppy:stuck at question 3a and 3b
a.You will see a set of pins as well inside the port. How many pins are there?
Answer: 4
b. What will be connected to these pins when a UTP cable is plugged in?
Answer: a network with 568B wiring
i dunno leh...teacher mayi..check for me leh
a) its 8 right but only 3-4 are of use maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:a) wrong
b) not very sure. I have to read up more.
Staple bullets are too big for ants.Originally posted by StarPuppy:who wants to get stapled?
hmm...how to download ah?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
u forget..she has lots of stuff up her sleeveOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Staple bullets are too big for ants.
I'm pretty sure she won't demod her jie one.Originally posted by rainee:later i kena demodded by her...then how?
if she does...i send my troops downOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I'm pretty sure she won't demod her jie one.
Heck, .wma files are always problematic.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...how to download ah?
I click on the link to the leftmost, but got nothing
All things are too big for me.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u forget..she has lots of stuff up her sleeve
You read properly.Originally posted by StarPuppy:a) its 8 right but only 3-4 are of use ma
maybe i use my bitcomet to findOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Heck, .wma files are always problematic.
Yahoo music don't have.
yup...another reason why i dun like to download thru baidu...sometimes can get sometimes cannotOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Heck, .wma files are always problematic.
Yahoo music don't have.
not meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You read properly.
Question 3a right?Originally posted by StarPuppy:not meh?
CAT 5 cable has four twisted pairs of wire for a total of eight individually insulated wires