kns sianz...Originally posted by StarPuppy:.....![]()
wah lau...u also follow the same style of where got....![]()
eh..i talked to rin a few times on the phone..u almost like him![]()
*rolls over the floor laughing*
Wah liew eh....Originally posted by drx:and gives antz a deep deep kissy...
and runs away..
hehe
cannot meh....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah liew eh....
Anyhow kiss.....
Outrage of modesty.![]()
Really need to force them to wear couple's clothes.Originally posted by StarPuppy:.....![]()
wah lau...u also follow the same style of where got....![]()
eh..i talked to rin a few times on the phone..u almost like him![]()
*rolls over the floor laughing*

teaching you how to kiss maOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me catches drx and burns his lips with lighter![]()
u dun listen to him...i tink he is faking everything to tease me de...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Really need to force them to wear couple's clothes.![]()
Of course cannot.Originally posted by drx:cannot meh....
ok lor
hey puppy your turn lar....
since i kiss kena complain you take over lor..
lesson time over liao,,,
haha
is dat ur pet dog?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
sp...haven finish la..why u so fast go out de?.
asl mayi to wait la..
TMM can do later ma..afterward u catch a cold![]()
Super e xin dog. Bring away before I bring a bigger one in.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
sp...haven finish la..why u so fast go out de?.
asl mayi to wait la..
TMM can do later ma..afterward u catch a cold![]()
he even tells me about ur voiceOriginally posted by rainee:kns sianz...
u never heard me before oso how u know i sound like him hahaha...![]()

aiya..our kissing special de...u wun understandOriginally posted by drx:teaching you how to kiss ma
come on go on....
push puppy to antz
your turn,,,
erm...i go ask him nowOriginally posted by StarPuppy:he even tells me about ur voice![]()
I also know. Because the other one is not here yet.Originally posted by rainee:u dun listen to him...i tink he is faking everything to tease me de...![]()
puppy interested in rainee?Originally posted by rainee:u dun listen to him...i tink he is faking everything to tease me de...![]()
mayi..u belive me hor?Originally posted by rainee:u dun listen to him...i tink he is faking everything to tease me de...![]()
Wah lao, I don't even know she sounds like, how can you know?Originally posted by StarPuppy:he even tells me about ur voice![]()

can canOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Of course cannot.
but me dun wan to be his wife wor...how can i be my own brother's wife...si bey er xin leh...drx...how can u tink like this...Originally posted by drx:puppy interested in rainee?
wahh kokz kokz puppy..
puppy very naughty.....
got antz still want more...
haiz
no wonder like father like son...
mao also got 3 wives.....
puppy getting his 2nd wife..
Originally posted by drx:puppy interested in rainee?
wahh kokz kokz puppy..
puppy very naughty.....
got antz still want more...
haiz
no wonder like father like son...
mao also got 3 wives.....
puppy getting his 2nd wife..
i oso have no idea how he knows...i never talked to him yet leh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah lao, I don't even know she sounds like, how can you know?![]()
she want to be the first ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
rainee doesn't like being second.![]()
Ya lor, better get their relationships right before saying.Originally posted by rainee:but me dun wan to be his wife wor...how can i be my own brother's wife...si bey er xin leh...drx...how can u tink like this...![]()