err not same surname.....watOriginally posted by rainee:but me dun wan to be his wife wor...how can i be my own brother's wife...si bey er xin leh...drx...how can u tink like this...![]()
*zips mouth*Originally posted by rainee:i oso have no idea how he knows...i never talked to him yet leh...![]()
That you ask your dear and how pup knows.Originally posted by rainee:i oso have no idea how he knows...i never talked to him yet leh...![]()
hummz whose?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya lor, better get their relationships right before saying.![]()
no no...we already god brother and god sis le...Originally posted by drx:err not same surname.....wat
can lar...
you never try how you know...
puppy got a special kiss
ritez?
hehe want to try?
guaiOriginally posted by StarPuppy:*zips mouth*![]()
You don't know meh?Originally posted by drx:she want to be the first ?
wah antz so gd let rainee take over...
so touch leh,..,
haiz i know liao...i asked wat he told pup...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That you ask your dear and how pup knows.![]()
oo ok hummzz...Originally posted by rainee:no no...we already god brother and god sis le...
so dats included in the category of siblings...
i dun touch my siblings de...![]()
rainee and pup. They are brother and sister.Originally posted by drx:hummz whose?
heheOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You don't know meh?
And see rainee's reply before saying such thing.![]()
One month later?Originally posted by rainee:haiz i know liao...i asked wat he told pup...
but u need to hear me in real life then only can know how i sound like ma...![]()
haiz pup pup....Originally posted by rainee:haiz i know liao...i asked wat he told pup...
but u need to hear me in real life then only can know how i sound like ma...![]()
i oledi trying my best to help him find le...Originally posted by drx:oo ok hummzz...
so you must help god brother find wife ritez?
neh 3 months later...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:One month later?![]()
Originally posted by drx:hehe
okok
stop teasing liao...
see princess turning red liao
yupOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:One month later?![]()
eh...dun lidat say leh...i qing qing bai bai deOriginally posted by rainee:i oledi trying my best to help him find le...
but now i know he got mayi liao so i can fang xin le...![]()
err mayi married liao meh?Originally posted by rainee:i oledi trying my best to help him find le...
Future, rainee, future. My reply always same as pup. Future.Originally posted by rainee:i oledi trying my best to help him find le...
I then kok you. She has been emphasizing since months ago, your date never change?Originally posted by drx:neh 3 months later...
wrong date leh
kokz antz
whats with them?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Future, rainee, future. My reply always same as pup. Future.![]()
future wat?....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Future, rainee, future. My reply always same as pup. Future.![]()
I got say leh...Originally posted by drx:err mayi married liao meh?
pup never tell us
wahh pup you no good leh married liao never invite us.