see lar kokz me so much i also bluz...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I then kok you. She has been emphasizing since months ago, your date never change?![]()
Nothing. Getting revenge. Yesterday we had our share of teasing rainee and her dear, today their turn.Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats with them?![]()
okie time will tell then...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Future, rainee, future. My reply always same as pup. Future.![]()
kokz kokz kokz drxOriginally posted by drx:see lar kokz me so much i also bluz...
okok now i get it..
btw
kokz kokz antz back
poor pup since when you become a computer?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I got say leh...
Married to my COMPUTER.
I haven't found a real person to marry yet.![]()
Go dictionary.com find out the meaning of future.Originally posted by drx:future wat?....
looks at antz
aiya..simple replyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nothing. Getting revenge. Yesterday we had our share of teasing rainee and her dear, today their turn.![]()
err...shud i ask wat's with u earlier when u tease me?Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats with them?![]()
see leh haiz......Originally posted by StarPuppy:kokz kokz kokz drx![]()
ahem>.. * mua...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I got say leh...
Married to my COMPUTER.
Tell you don't anyhow kokz me liao.Originally posted by drx:see lar kokz me so much i also bluz...
okok now i get it..
btw
kokz kokz antz back
u rather marry a computer than marry my brother?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I got say leh...
Married to my COMPUTER.
nah..linkOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go dictionary.com find out the meaning of future.![]()
another poor dude... USED n ABUSED....Originally posted by drx:poor pup since when you become a computer?
hehe
o ok book to get married in the futureOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go dictionary.com find out the meaning of future.![]()
totally agrees.Originally posted by BadzMaro:another poor dude... USED n ABUSED....we will see many more similiar scenarios..he he
He is not a computer.Originally posted by drx:poor pup since when you become a computer?
hehe
yours easier to tease maOriginally posted by rainee:err...shud i ask wat's with u earlier when u tease me?![]()
then who?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He is not a computer.
*rubs his hands* heh heh... i hate to use the word 'I TOLD U SO' but... ppl dun appreciate it... so let usobserve.. and add into my collection of case studies..he heOriginally posted by drx:totally agrees.
poor princess all alone...Originally posted by StarPuppy:yours easier to tease ma![]()
i think... its more like the MOUSE... click click click.. playing with it... he heOriginally posted by drx:then who?
husband?
or future hsuband or
keyboard?
Originally posted by rainee:u rather marry a computer than marry my brother?![]()
Never use and abuse him.Originally posted by BadzMaro:another poor dude... USED n ABUSED....we will see many more similiar scenarios..he he
Then where is you ROM Cert.?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I already say future liao.
And I shall repeat, pup is not a computer. I married a computer because I am always with it.![]()