Husband is unlikely.Originally posted by drx:then who?
husband?
or future hsuband or
keyboard?
oh u will..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never use and abuse him.
i see then is always TMM and loving him?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never use and abuse him.
wah lau...talk until machiam i AIOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I already say future liao.
And I shall repeat, pup is not a computer. I married a computer because I am always with it.![]()
we dun TMMOriginally posted by drx:i see then is always TMM and loving him?![]()
Go to mail.google.comOriginally posted by drx:Then where is you ROM Cert.?
i trust u not to do this to him wor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never use and abuse him.
haiz....Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau...talk until machiam i AI![]()
I already say lor, you are not computer. So you are not AI.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau...talk until machiam i AI![]()
no lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go to mail.google.com
Find that lock. Double click. That's the certificate.
Of course I won't do that to him. All humans have feelings. If you remember my last siggy, everything is a cycle. What is done to others will be done to you.Originally posted by rainee:i trust u not to do this to him wor...![]()
n U ! U will soon USE n ABUSE too... he heOriginally posted by rainee:i trust u not to do this to him wor...![]()
wat about u...does ur dear treat u nicely?Originally posted by rainee:i trust u not to do this to him wor...![]()
My certificate is different ma.Originally posted by drx:no leh
never put pup and your name
or antz and computer name leh..haha..
okie good good..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Of course I won't do that to him. All humans have feelings. If you remember my last siggy, everything is a cycle. What is done to others will be done to you.
more like i m the one being used and abused each time...Originally posted by BadzMaro:n U ! U will soon USE n ABUSE too... he he
aiyo...fang xin about watOriginally posted by rainee:okie good good..
like dat i can fang xin...![]()
Now change direction.Originally posted by rainee:okie good good..
like dat i can fang xin...![]()
so far...yesOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wat about u...does ur dear treat u nicely?![]()
man.. comeon.. girls always use n abuse... its in thier nature. They are always more cunning n manipulative.Originally posted by rainee:more like i m the one being used and abused each time...
if someone bullies me...u can help me bully him back lor...Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiyo...fang xin about wat
i more worried about u wor![]()
Don't cry, don't cry. I am sure your dear isn't this type.Originally posted by rainee:more like i m the one being used and abused each time...
i suppoused the TMM on skype were really...Originally posted by rainee:so far...yes![]()
so far dun have...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Now change direction.
How about you and your dear? He got bully you or not?
Edit: typo error.